Home > Toy Companies > Skip Hop > Zoo Pack Backpacks > Customer Reviews
Zoo Pack Backpacks
0

4 Star reviews of Zoo Pack Backpacks by Skip Hop

Return to Zoo Pack Backpacks product information...

Zoo Pack Backpacks has been reviewed 99 times with an average rating of 4.70

nice backpack
Posted 11/9/2011 by Alethea
Rating: 4

The backpack is nicely made and very cute. My daughter picked it out herself and we use it everyday for daycare. It's just the right size for a 3 yr old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute little guy backpack
Posted 12/30/2009 by Shona Jones
Rating: 4

Over all this is a great little backpack. I bought it for my 21 month old son and he really likes it. Things that are great: well made, nice place to write name, very cute, actually fits a good amount of stuff. Things that could be better: The little part that cinches down the drink holder has already fallen off, right after we got it - it still works and i might try to find another one, but it is a bummer to be gone already. Also it doesn't quite stay on his back - the straps tend to fall off to the sides a little. But he is only 21 months and I'm sure it will fit better when he is bigger.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 11/30/2011 by Laura Schuh
Rating: 4

I got this for my niece who is just starting to walk (10 months), so she's still a little too young for it, but she likes it and she enjoys the zipper, as well as putting things in and taking them out again. She likes knowing that all of HER STUFF is in her own special bag that she doesn't have to share with her brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique children's backpack!
Posted 6/24/2011 by eileen freiburger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Appealing animal design makes it, not only as a toy but something useful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Suzanne
Rating: 4

The backpack is really cute. My three-year old loves to carry a backpack to play - and this is a good size for him. Not really big enough for a school backpack. Seems pretty sturdy, but we haven't used it too much yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

***Owl-fully Cute!***
Posted 12/13/2010 by L. Hawkins
Rating: 4

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this backpack. The colors are bright and true, and the material is a great weight. The owl is super cute! I know my daughter will be able to enjoy it for several years as it isn't too babyish. It is a tad big, (she is a VERY small 2 year old), but she will grow into it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute!
Posted 11/9/2010 by Carol
Rating: 4

my 2 year old just got this for her birthday and seems to really like zipping it open and shut and putting her "baby" in it. Appropriately sized for her and looks of durable material and good quality zippers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 7/8/2010 by Alicia
Rating: 4

Everything seems well made. The stitching is tight and I don't see any flaws in the material. The design is cute and the zippers are even decorated with a triangle of cheese (we have the mouse)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 6/1/2010 by Michelle Cross
Rating: 4

This backpack is flat-out ADORABLE. My 2 year old son adores it and lugs it around constantly. The insulated front pocket keeps his snacks cool, and the little leather bone zipper-pulls are a cute touch. The only downside is that it needs to be just about 1cm taller so that his colouring books would fit in easier without being a bit bent at the top, but we manage. The padded straps adjust perfectly to his size and are comfortable, which is great as - having 4 kids to tend to - I do need him to carry his own backpack! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 10/27/2009 by Courtney Mollura
Rating: 4

My daughter and I both love her new mouse backpack. It is the perfect size for her to carry on her own. The main compartmen tis roomy enough for a change of clothers and a few small toys - I do wish that there was a separate zippers section in the inside for things like hair clips, bandaids, etc that I do not want her to be able to get to so easily. There is a small zippered section on th efront which is great for a snack, etc. I would cetrainly purchase this product again. It is a great gift idea too!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo packs
Posted 7/6/2009 by Emma M
Rating: 4

Really cute backpack that I bought as I am so impressed by the Skip hop diaper bag I use everyday. It was intended as a gift for a 1 year old, but on arrival I realized the product recommended 3 years on. It is well designed and uses quality materials, though the zippers might be a little complicated for little hands. Overall really satisfied with my purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute backpack
Posted 1/14/2011 by Susie
Rating: 4

It is a very well made backpack, practical and it is definitely cute.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 4/14/2013 by Jane
Rating: 4

I was very happy with the size and quality-for a 2 year old boy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Back Pack
Posted 7/29/2014
Rating: 4

My son is extremely excited about his new penguin backpack. He wants to bring it to school even when he doesn't need it. It makes him feel like a big boy and in charge of his things. He will throw it, step on it and hang it on every doorknob. The item maintains it's quality and look.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 5/5/2014 by Lisa Banks - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Just gave the gift to my granddaughter, but she looked very excited about it and since the construction of it looks very good and I know how much she loves to carry things around, I think it will be a very good fit for her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday and Christmas presents
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 4

Twilight Turtle: a real hit at night when trying to get them to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 9/4/2013 by Holly Hill
Rating: 4

My daughter loves her new backpack and I like it also as it seems very sturdy and well made. I think that it will last for awhile. The panda design is very cute too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Backpack for toddler
Posted 2/7/2013 by db1
Rating: 4

To be fair, this is a backpack, not a toy, but my daughter absolutely loves it. She wants to wear it walking around the house, and loves bringing it to day care. The quality is fine, and the size is just perfect for 2-yr-old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/26/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bee backpack wasn't meant to be a toy but to carry items to daycare and outside so Mom/Dad don't have to carry everything. My 18 month old granddaughter put it on immediately and walked around with it in place while opening other presents on Christmas. A good size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 11/13/2012 by Alison Adam
Rating: 4

The Zoo backpack is super cute and functional! It is larger than I expected, which is great! My 18 month old can still carry it around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 11/13/2012 by Alison Adam
Rating: 4

I puchased a backpack for both of my kids, aged 3 and 18 months, and they both love them! They are bigger than I expected, which is great! We can fill them up with activities for road trips, or use them to take items to daycare. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01