Home > Toy Companies > Smart USA > SmartMax Magnetic Building Set > Customer Reviews
SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
0

5 Star reviews of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set by Smart USA

Return to SmartMax Magnetic Building Set product information...

SmartMax Magnetic Building Set has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.45

Review for SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 11/29/2011 by Shirley Bloxham
Rating: 5

Structures collapse too easily. The magnetic strength is too weak, but I understand stronger magnets will increase the cost. It is frustrating and dissapointing to be nearly finished with your creation and it crashes on you. :( Howsever, the pieces have great play potential anyway.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 7/24/2012 by Sara C.
Rating: 5

My son is 19 months old and loves to play with and explore this toy! I would definitely recommend this product!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great buy
Posted 2/22/2012 by Madina Gedgagova
Rating: 5

The smartmax magnetic building set is nicely made, quality is great, magnets and strong enought to hold the construction together. Size is great for a small kid to hold. I purchased it for my year old son, but the 10 year old likes to play with it as well.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 1/6/2012 by DAWN R HUGUNIN
Rating: 5

We have this to our 2 year old grandson for Christmas. He plays with this frequently. He likes to watch things being built with these magnets. He also is beginning to figure out which color magnets work with other calors of magnets. This will be a toy he will be able to enjoy for years to come.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 1/24/2012 by S. Burton
Rating: 5

Very sturdy product that allows your child to show their imagination

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Mom :)
Posted 12/2/2012 by Oxana Panol
Rating: 5

Got it for my 4 year old, ended up "presenting" it to my 6 year old, since he is better at sharing, so all could benefit from playing with it. We all play with it now! I read review of the structures tumbling down. At times they do. Yay! A great opportunity to teach our kids the concepts of gravity and resilience. If it falls down, pick up the pieces and see what other wonderful creations can come out of using your imagination! Resilience concept! We ordered 3 more boxes of extensions to this phenomenal creation. Travels with us wherever we go.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What fun!
Posted 11/7/2012 by Linda Kodet - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is for my grandkids for Christmas. How do I know how much fun they will have with it? Mostly because I couldn't put it down myself! There are so many ways to configure the pieces, it's an extremely rewarding playing experience.

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for All Ages!
Posted 11/3/2013 by Jan
Rating: 5

Birthday gift for a one-year-old. Older siblings also love SmartMax too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 10/8/2013 by Connie Hummel
Rating: 5

The grandsons love this toy. They play with it on every visit to grandma's house.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 11/4/2013 by Dmytriyev
Rating: 5

?ool game for 4 yr olds

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 1/3/2014 by Nancy Drake
Rating: 5

This is a great toy! Bought it for Christmas for my 14 month old grandson. He tired of building blocks because he could'nt master them 'Staying together'. This toy has changed all that and has given him a renewed interest in building. He plays with it constantly and even his 3 year old brother loves it! Highly recommend this product. The possibilities ate. Endless!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 12/30/2013 by Cynthia Markle
Rating: 5

Very happy with the product & plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 12/2/2013 by ALICE WOLL
Rating: 5

Colorful, curiosity of magnets pulling on each other and some that push away when not polar.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of SmartMax Magnetic Building Set
Posted 10/17/2013 by Heide Erlanger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loved it! Found many uses for it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03