Home > Toy Companies > SmartLab > Squishy Human Body > Customer Reviews
Squishy Human Body
0

4 Star reviews of Squishy Human Body by SmartLab

Return to Squishy Human Body product information...

Squishy Human Body has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.56

Product review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 8/16/2010 by Susan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was given to two boys aged 9 and 12. According to their mother, they both played with this quite a bit....They are both very smart and this was very interesting to them. I also bought the model of the human heart and this was an even bigger success.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 2/23/2011 by virginia Boeldt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

we purchased this for our 4 year old, he took it to his school (Montessori) and they kept it for a learning tool. We had to purchase another for hime to keep and play with at home. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squishy Human Body
Posted 11/28/2010 by carole brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I thoroughly enjoyed the product. I bought it for my 7 y/o grandson who is very smart, but it was difficult for him to understand. I would stick to the suggested age of 8.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Picks up lint, but very cool toy.
Posted 5/14/2012 by deb
Rating: 4

This toy's packaging is excellent. The toy itself is very educational and fun to play with - the body, the book, the tools, etc. Only potential problems are: the pieces pick up lint very easily; adults need to take it apart first because my little one broke off a peg inadvertently; and of course it's easy to lose the parts. Maybe add another tool as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squishy Human Body
Posted 4/5/2012 by Christy
Rating: 4

This is a great teaching toy for someone learning about the human anatomy. My 11 year old daughter bought this with her birthday money. She has always wanted to be a nurse when she grows up and is interested in a all things anatomy. When it arrived she played with it for almost 3 hours straight. She has a lot of anatomy books, but really learned from and enjoyed the hands on approach. My 14 and 3 year old daughters were also interested in it, but not as much as the maybe future nurse was. My husband even played with it for awhile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

squishy human body
Posted 6/13/2014 by Brenda Nolin
Rating: 4

would like to see one even more entailed

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/17/2013 by Mom of 2
Rating: 4

Looks great- exactly what was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 11/19/2012 by Joanne Garvey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It will be a Christmas gift. SO kids dont have them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01