Home > Toy Companies > SmartLab > Squishy Human Body > Customer Reviews
Squishy Human Body
0

5 Star reviews of Squishy Human Body by SmartLab

Return to Squishy Human Body product information...

Squishy Human Body has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.56

My rating of Squishy Human Body
Posted 12/13/2010 by T,in RI
Rating: 5

My daughter is very interested in human science and wanted to learn more about the placement of organs. She LOVE the feel of the toy - hard bones, squishy organs and learning about how the body works and what the organs look like. This is a wonderful human model and something she can use alone or with a grown up to learn more. Fat Brain toys offers only the best - thank you!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for grand -daughter
Posted 12/12/2010 by Karen Hudson
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my grand daughter who is only 3 but she loves it. She says she wants to be a doctor.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squishy Human Body
Posted 11/29/2010 by Evelyn Longa
Rating: 5

My 7 yo son really loves this.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squishy Human Body
Posted 1/21/2011 by Diane Hendricks
Rating: 5

GREAT PRODUCT WELL MADE AND VERY ACCURATE MODEL.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 12/27/2011 by Natalie B
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 yr old son love this anatomy squishy human body. He loves playing with it and enjoys learning about the body. would buy again great value for price

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Explore it Human Body
Posted 11/25/2011 by jennifer smith
Rating: 5

this has really broadened my child's interest in anatomy and the parts of the body

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Squishy Human Body
Posted 8/4/2011 by Kendra Artz
Rating: 5

Great toy. We home school and this is a fun way to learn science.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, Educational Puzzle!
Posted 10/8/2010 by DAVID D
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 5 1/2-year-old son, who has been asking questions about how the body works. He LOVES taking the skeleton and organs out, then putting the body back together like a puzzle. He is interested in hearing what the organs do, too-- All-in-all, and excellent educational toy!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 12/6/2011 by SANDRA K CHEESMAN
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 yr. old grandson for Christmas. He is so interested in pictures of the workings of the human body. I can't wait for him to actually have something other than a book to study. Will give full review then.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squishy Human Body
Posted 10/18/2010 by Cindy Jenkins
Rating: 5

For use in a science lab

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squishy Human Body
Posted 12/18/2011 by Betty Williamson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present so I have not been able to observe how the child is reacting to the Squishy Human Body. His mother is the one that suggested this item for her son.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 10/26/2010 by Sarah - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's for a Christmas present, so my niece hasn't opened it yet, but I imagine that she "won't put it down." It is of better quality than I expected.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't get enough of it
Posted 2/2/2013
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son LOVES this. Every night for the past few weeks, he has pulled it out and had me go over all the parts and what they do, and how they fit together. He impressed his cousin by pulling off the skull, flipping it open, and showing her the brain. Exactly cool enough and yet gross enough to keep him interested. I don't think this was 'recommended' for his age, and I'm not sure the outer plastic casing will hold up to a 5 year old for too long, but we sure are enjoying it while it lasts.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 10/1/2013 by Belinda Hribovsek
Rating: 5

We were very satisfied with the quality of the toy and also are happy because it is educational as well. I searched various websites and it was the best deal for the cost.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday body
Posted 9/8/2013 by Maria Shelley
Rating: 5

Despite the older age recommendation, we bought this for our five year old daughter who loves the human body. The reason she plays with it less than frequently is because it requires our assistance because she is so young. However, her eight year old brother loves it as well and is perfectly capable to play with it on his own. So, follow the age guidelines to get max benefit...though I'm sure our daughter will grow into it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squishy Human Body
Posted 3/25/2014 by Karyn Bridges
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7 year old son but my 5 year old daughter and 2.5 yr old son love it just as much. Very interactive! Needs some supervision from parents. Great buy. Very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02