Home > Toy Companies > SmartLab > Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab > Customer Reviews
Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
0

5 Star reviews of Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab by SmartLab

Return to Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab product information...

Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

My rating of Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 5/31/2012 by Paul McDonough
Rating: 5

My 7 year old was given this as a birthday gift. He immediately started with the example builds. withing 30 minutes he was making his own designs, and staying with them to get them to work. It has turned into a family project to try out new patterns. Even when he is not using it, he is talking about ideas to try out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 2/12/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 9 year old nephew received this for his birthday and he loves it. He gets a lot of play out of it and the different things he can put together really keep him busy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 1/3/2012 by Elizabeth Fuszner
Rating: 5

Had not seen any kit like this before...my son loves a game online that lets him make a marble run with parts like in this kit. He loves it! We love it because it brings the computer game to hands-on fun. Great quality! Tons of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 12/28/2011 by Betsy Schulman
Rating: 5

not hard to assemble and enable variation and experimentation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 12/28/2011 by Elizabeth Vaughan
Rating: 5

Fun marble for 8 year old. He has other marble runs, but this is the silliest. He loves it and so does his dad!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 12/26/2012 by mary shera - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Once he started, my grandson wanted to play with it all the time. Later that evening he told someone it was his favorite present--and he alsoi got an Ipod. It's a winner.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 1/9/2013 by B DeWitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Everyone in the family enjoys plalying with this...........I have not seen as I'm G G/Ma, however, I got a report they LOVE it. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Weird & Wacky Contraption Lab
Posted 9/18/2013 by sandra bass
Rating: 5

bought as a gift to be given later; did not want stock to deplete; excited about the product

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03