Home > Toy Companies > Spiraling Hearts > Yoga Bingo > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.40

Yoga Bingo
Posted 8/13/2008
Rating: 5

Yoga Bingo is a fun way to interact with our 8 year old grandchild and introduce her to yoga. She loves the challenge of making the poses and we all enjoyed having a bingo game!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 4/19/2010 by Andreia de Sousa Lopes Borralho
Rating: 3

It's ok game but I think it could have more balance Asanas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/2/2009 by Felicia Hubbell
Rating: 4

I love this game. We played it with some friends' children and now have ordered two games for nieces and nephews as gifts. I would only suggest that the bingo boards be made a little more durable. They seemed flimsy and after a lot of use by active children they will not be as nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

YOGA BINGO
Posted 9/21/2009 by HEATHER BRUTON
Rating: 4

EXCELLENT TOY FOR USE WITH CHILDREN TRYING TO LEARN YOGA

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yoga Bingo
Posted 9/21/2009 by Nikki Fulginiti
Rating: 5

Excellent. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/29/2009 by SHAUNA SIMON
Rating: 4

i love the game, but i could use 2 more boards. 6 is a very small group.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great title
Posted 6/9/2009 by Amy Harper
Rating: 5

All of the kids from Kindergarten to grade 4 loved this game. Highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 6/2/2009
Rating: 4

Yoga Bingo is a lot of fun. The kids really enjoyed playing it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/15/2009 by Fiona Edwards
Rating: 5

This arrived super fast. Haven't has a chance to use it yet but it looks great and was recommended to me by many friends. Looking forward to trying it out in the near future.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01