Home > Toy Companies > Spring Swings > Fun Ride Deluxe > Customer Reviews
Fun Ride Deluxe
0

5 Star reviews of Fun Ride Deluxe by Spring Swings

Return to Fun Ride Deluxe product information...

Fun Ride Deluxe has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.55

Review of Fun Ride Deluxe
Posted 7/7/2009
Rating: 5

An absolutely wonderful toy! Our grandchildren love it! Even this Grandma gave it a try. My son had no problem installing it.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Ride Delux & zipfy
Posted 11/30/2009 by Steffanie D Gurnick
Rating: 5

I have been looking for the fun ride and feel confident it is very safe because it is for special needs persons. Also the zipfy sled is the best safe toy designed for special needs persons. Now they too can be out with the rest of the gang knowing they are safe.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zip Line
Posted 6/16/2009 by MP - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Putting it up was tedious but came with instructions but took some time. Good quality material and sturdy

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

definite fun ride
Posted 5/13/2012
Rating: 5

The kit is the best way to go when putting up a zip line. The directions were easy enough to understand and it did not take a lot of time putting it up. We did add a protective tubing around each tree. Our children are 6 & 8 and are thoroughly enjoying the product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun Ride Deluxe
Posted 5/6/2010 by Madelaine Saldivar
Rating: 5

great product, relatively easy to install. durable construction.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Ride Deluxe
Posted 6/5/2013
Rating: 5

Bought this to take camping for my girls (11 and 13). It is TONS of fun and easy to use once you figure out how to install it-I didn't think the instructions were that well written (I'm a single mom and not that mechanically inclined though) but once we had it up and running it was easy to adjust!!!! There is a bit of math involved to figure out the heights to install everything, but well worth it-the girls had a blast using it!!!! Played on it for hours and hours!!!! Easy to take down and store...can't wait to use it again!!!!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fun Ride Deluxe
Posted 3/4/2013 by PJO
Rating: 5

Works great. The kids love it and it's pretty easy to setup.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zip line
Posted 4/26/2014 by Helena Heuer
Rating: 5

This is an awesome activity that was a great hit with the kids. Although it was purchased for our grandsons, aged 6 and 8, our 4 year old granddaughter has fun riding it, too, starting halfway down the line. Unless your trees are unusually large, we did not find we needed an extension kit for assembly as some reviewers suggested. The angle of the wire at assembly determines the speed of the ride and its height compared to the child's height will determine whether or not the child will have to hold up their knees when riding. We opted to keep it high and have the children use a steps tool to grasp the handle. Be ready for lots of smiles and laughs. It's not only fun but also builds upper body strength.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01