Home > Toy Companies > Spy Alley Partners > Spy Alley > Customer Reviews
Spy Alley
0

Customer reviews of Spy Alley by Spy Alley Partners

Return to Spy Alley product information...

Spy Alley has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.65

Kids Loved
Posted 1/13/2010 by Ryan
Rating: 4

The game is great, simple enough for kids that are 8 and 10 where they enjoyed playing and had no problems winning. The game is very durable and should last. The game moves fast and gives excitement as each character gets closer to finishing the game. The kids and I highly recommend the game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Alley
Posted 1/15/2010 by Denys Lebedev
Rating: 5

The game is fun and intellectual, great for adults. It's intriguing, challenging and exciting. We had a lot of fun playing and even bought another one as a gift for my brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Alley
Posted 12/23/2009 by David S. Junkin
Rating: 5

Excellent game of planning, memory, bluffing and strategy (with some luck) that works well for ages 8+. The games don't last too long (~30-45 minutes), so it keeps everyone engaged.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spy Alley
Posted 12/20/2009 by Deborah R. Alvater
Rating: 5

Excellent game for families. Adults played with 5 & 9 year old. Everyone had fun. Would definately recommend to others.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Alley
Posted 12/19/2009 by laurie netzer
Rating: 5

Lots of fun! We have the game for one week and have played at least half a dozen times.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great game
Posted 12/13/2009 by Rebecca Redman
Rating: 4

This is a game our kids have been playing for several years and enjoying. We bought two more as gifts for friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spy Alley
Posted 12/10/2009
Rating: 4

Good for all our family ages 10-16.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Alley
Posted 12/2/2009 by lissa gandin
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift = everyone thought spy alley was a good game. I did not play so don't know anything about the game. However it was very well received and my grandsons wee very excited about receiving this game. They had played it at school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spy Alley
Posted 11/30/2009 by Mike Hannigan
Rating: 5

We play this game weekly. We bought one as a present for two law school students. It is good for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Game!
Posted 11/28/2009 by Lucy S.
Rating: 5

I have 2 grandchildren, ages 9 and 12. They loved this game. They both like mysteries and found the idea of this game very intriguing. After playing it, they were not disappointed. I liked the idea of them using their heads while having fun. I highly recommend this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift for Spy birthday party
Posted 12/25/2013 by Cathy
Rating: 5

great game for a Jr. spy. Holds interest and is exciting to play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03