Home > Toy Companies > Successful Kids > Blunders Game > Customer Reviews
Blunders Game
0

5 Star reviews of Blunders Game by Successful Kids

Return to Blunders Game product information...

Blunders Game has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.42

Fabulous Family Game
Posted 8/25/2010
Rating: 5

My child can't stop talking about what the Blunders and Mannerly's would do in different situations. Great Family Game! This game helps children learn how to make the right decission in various situations.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Blunders Game
Posted 1/26/2010
Rating: 5

Has lots of good information, I really like the place setting cards.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Blunders Game
Posted 1/17/2010 by Vicki
Rating: 5

Amazing concept! The scenarios used to teach children are humorous and easy to relate to. I feel confident this game will help my niece and nephew learn the essentials of etiquette, manners and interpersonal skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blunders Review
Posted 12/25/2009 by David Island
Rating: 5

The vocabulary is a bit too much for a 5 year old, though the packaging says appropriate for 5+. Not so. Reading skill is required. Otherwise, it is a very good concept, though some of the examples and challenges are a "little silly." It needs to be made MORE REALISTIC to today's sub-teen kids.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blunders Game
Posted 11/10/2009 by Tamara
Rating: 5

I work with students with autism and this game is wonderful for teaching social skills. The kids love to play it. I am starting to see my students apply what they have learn from the game to everyday school situations. Thank you!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The title is appropriately fun sounding
Posted 9/1/2009 by Kathryn Elbert
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my home while two of my grandchildren, ages 6 and 8, were visiting. The children could identify with some of the characters and chose them as their pieces. I can't tell you how grateful I am that we had this marvelous game since all summer long I heard how mannerly my grandchildren were. The game is fun, silly, educational and necessary. When their mother called and said they needed brushing up on their manners, I immediately ordered another Blunders and sent it to their home. The children were very excited to have it. They love the game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very professional company
Posted 1/18/2010 by Christina Giuffrida
Rating: 5

Haven't opened yet, but great idea for a game looking forward to it

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Blunders Game
Posted 12/16/2009 by Jean Scott Knight
Rating: 5

This item is a Christmas gift and therefore it is too early to give it a proper review.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Blunders Game
Posted 11/30/2009 by Cheri
Rating: 5

My niece, 5, and nephew, 7, loved this game. They went to great lengths to demonstrate their "new manners". This game offers a clever approach to a wide variety of topics. Blunders teaches children manners and builds self-confidence. A must have!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02