Home > Toy Companies > Summit > Lazer Light Bug Vacuum > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.33

Information about
Posted 8/3/2011 by John Lake - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I've given this toy to two of my gandchildren and they love it. The gun is a fun and safe way to capture bugs. Once the bugs are in the container, they are fascinated watching the through the magnifier lens top. With the "laser" light, the gun also plays a big part in scenarios involving Buzz Lightyear!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bug Gun as my 4 year old calls it
Posted 7/18/2012 by Scott
Rating: 5

Great product for a bug crazy boy. I'll admit, dad likes it too to pick up the random bug or spider in the house and then let them go outside.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2nd time purchased :)
Posted 12/29/2011 by Toni Haigh
Rating: 5

Our grandson loves this toy! The first one he owned was used constantly over the course of many months. Then their new puppy "ate it" - Kellen was devastated. Even though he is a year older now (7), he was very excited to open this on Christmas and especially liked the "laser" light on this model which he didn't have before. It's a little cold for outdoor bugs right now, but any he sees indoors will be captured for sure!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/27/2011 by LAURA M GEISINGER
Rating: 5

The Bug Vacuum is awesome. Now we just need some warmer weather and some bugs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lazer Light Bug Vacuum
Posted 12/28/2010 by Susan Frase
Rating: 5

It was a gift for a grandson in another state. His mother says he 'vacuums' the dog frequently and she just lays there quietly.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lazer Light Bug Vaccum
Posted 11/17/2013 by Joy Curnutt
Rating: 5

I was thrilled to find this site......and this item will hit a home run with Jason!! He is into bugs.....and this is just perfect. Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bug Vaccuum - Great for kids of all ages
Posted 8/6/2013 by KATHERINE E HANSEN
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 year old son and he loves it! It is the perfect balance because it keeps him interested in nature and looking in the yard for bugs, but gives the "power toy" factor because it is shaped like a cool laser gun, has a light and sucks up the bugs! Our 7 year old neighbor boy loved it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy!
Posted 5/6/2013 by Sharon Cox
Rating: 5

My son loves it. Once he saw it on your website he did extra chores to pay for it himself! The little practice foam butterfly was just perfect since we opened the package in the evening and could not get outside to vacuum a real bug!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02