Home > Toy Companies > Summit > Zillionz Talking Cash Register > Customer Reviews
Zillionz Talking Cash Register
0

5 Star reviews of Zillionz Talking Cash Register by Summit

Return to Zillionz Talking Cash Register product information...

Zillionz Talking Cash Register has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.52

My son loves the Zillionz Talking Cash Register!
Posted 2/7/2011 by LR
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 4 year-old son. He loves playing with it. He especially likes the credit card and the scanner. I'm very happy with this purchase. It's a great toy.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cha-ching!
Posted 11/5/2009 by Mary Jo Byk
Rating: 5

This cash register was the hit of our Halloween party. Nine children aged 3-12 were especially pleased with the microphone. This cash register is great on several levels. It is a working calculator, has a bar code scanner and microphone. It is also great for teaching about currency and making change. It is well made and has lots of imaginative fun power.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Talking Cash Register
Posted 12/28/2009 by Kirsten Selina Core
Rating: 5

I bought my talking cash register for my 7 year old daughter. It has been her favorite gift of all this year. We are getting ready to set up a play store. I'm very impressed with this product. I think every child should own one.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 10/9/2011
Rating: 5

Great Product! The only problem we had was with the money drawer. It wouldn't open, so we ended up breaking a piece off and it was fine.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 12/30/2009 by Linda Rose
Rating: 5

This item is exactly what it is described to be.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great purchase!
Posted 12/7/2009
Rating: 5

I purchased the Zillionz Talking Cash Register and it surpassed my expectations. I can see that it will provide hours of imaginative fun for my son!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 9/8/2011 by Cindy West
Rating: 5

We saw this cash register at a friends and my grandchildren loved it. We purchased two because we are going to give them as gifts to our grandchildren at Christmas.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 12/20/2009 by barbara bergrin
Rating: 5

Just what i wanted and fast...thank you

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 12/16/2009 by Gary L. Steiner
Rating: 5

We bought the Zillonz Talking Cash Register for our 5 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it and plays with it almost every day. She loves the scanner. We're buying another one for our grandson for Christmas. I'm sure he will get hours of enjoyment out of it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/10/2009 by Mike Correia
Rating: 5

This is a gift for the son of a friend of mine and I am very excited to give it to him since it looks great. My wife was specifically looking for a cash register and then specifically for this cash register and Fat Brains had the best price - and they got it to us so fast!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zillionz Talking Cash Register
Posted 12/7/2009 by John H. Collins II
Rating: 5

Exellent-like brand new

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/2/2009 by LYNDI A GASIEWICZ
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy. Exactly what she wanted.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02