Home > Toy Companies > TableTopics > Table Topics To Go - Kids > Customer Reviews
Table Topics To Go - Kids
0

Customer reviews of Table Topics To Go - Kids by TableTopics

Return to Table Topics To Go - Kids product information...

Table Topics To Go - Kids has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.77

Table topics To Go
Posted 12/5/2011 by Claudia - Mark - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great use at our dinner table. With Dad traveling alot I have gotten loose with the kids staying in their seat at dinner time. These cards and question provide a special time when we sit down to eat together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Table Topics To Go - Kids
Posted 8/9/2011 by PAMELA K MORTON
Rating: 4

Great at the dinner table to keep the conversation flowing with children. My daughter is a teacher and plans to borrow it to use with her class the first few days of school.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Table Topics To Go - Kids
Posted 12/31/2010 by HEIDI G
Rating: 4

These are great ways to get the encourage the family to sit at the table. The kids are always excited to get to the questions once we sit down to eat.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

table topics
Posted 12/4/2010
Rating: 5

Good family fun! Good way to learn about each other too.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Table Topics
Posted 8/8/2013 by Nancy
Rating: 5

This has created some fun conversations with the kids, ages 5 and 8. It is a great way to stimulate their minds and have fun table talk. The kids also like to see how the adults answer the questions. We will be buying more topics for future gifts.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Questions!
Posted 9/8/2012 by Deborah LeGare - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I'm a teacher & I use these with my elementary students. They love them!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Questions!
Posted 9/8/2012 by Deborah LeGare - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I'm a teacher & I use these with my elementary students. They love them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Table Topics To Go - Kids
Posted 9/16/2010 by melissa maloney
Rating: 5

This is a gift as well. We have not used this yet.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 19 days ago - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We are loving our set of Table Topic cards. They really stimulate conversation, and provide both insight and laughter at home with grandchildren! I've also used them in a school setting to draw less verbal students into conversation. Great fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Table Topics To Go - Kids
Posted 6/10/2014 by kathie friesen
Rating: 5

great for kid and family

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for kids
Posted 4/30/2014 by Faye Sklar - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sometimes it is hard to get kids to talk about their day and themselves. However, using these questions in the form of a game makes it easier and more relaxing for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01