Home > Toy Companies > Talicor > 4 inch Thumball > Customer Reviews
4 inch Thumball
0

Customer reviews of 4 inch Thumball by Talicor

Return to 4 inch Thumball product information...

4 inch Thumball has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.40

Thumball
Posted 8/23/2010
Rating: 5

The "Who Are You?" Thumball is a great "get-to-know-you" device for my fifth-grade students. It was easy to explain how to use it, and they had fun tossing it around the room. It is well made and the perfect size for the classroom! I anticipate being able to use it spur of the moment as well as for a planned activity. I've already had another teacher ask to borrow it for her classroom!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service
Posted 11/15/2009 by Ann Korn
Rating: 5

I am a child psychologist student and this works great for helping kids to feel more relaxed.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

thumball
Posted 10/11/2009 by Winifred Wess - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Very entertaining and educational for all ages!! use it in the classroom with my fifth grades!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 4 inch Thumball
Posted 12/15/2009 by Kristin Morgan - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

This is the first purchase my consulting company made with Fat Brain and I couldn't have been happier. The balls were great additions to the program, they were perfect for getting the group re-focused, share some laughs. It was perfect and so easy to travel with.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4 inch Thumball
Posted 3/1/2010 by Lucas - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This is a great tool to help participants think on their feet as well as a good accountability tool. I use the product whenever I feel like the energy level is too low and we need a pick-me-up. As presenters we need to realize when opportunities for learning are too low to have desired outcomes. The thumball allows us regain the drive and switches up things just enough to regain the ability to retain information.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 4 inch Thumball
Posted 2/9/2012 by Joan Scarle
Rating: 4

This was gift for my grandchildren. They loved it! I like that it makes them move around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 4 inch Thumball
Posted 8/28/2009 by Amanda Turnbull
Rating: 5

I used it with my physical education classes of middle school aged students and they loved it. They throught it was fun and the questions were very appropriate! Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 4 inch Thumball
Posted 5/18/2009 by Colleen
Rating: 4

Great activity for all levels of thinking. Creates conversation started, utilizes the thinking prcoess and can be used as in many different types of games!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting
Posted 2/13/2011 by Nicky
Rating: 4

Well, shame on me that I bought it while my children can't read yet!! We use it as a ball and I use it to get ideas for games outside.

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03