Home > Toy Companies > Talicor > 6 inch Thumball > Customer Reviews
6 inch Thumball
0

Customer reviews of 6 inch Thumball by Talicor

Return to 6 inch Thumball product information...

6 inch Thumball has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

Great!
Posted 8/21/2009
Rating: 5

This product is great to use with all young children learning their alphabet and phonics. Definitely a tool for all early childhood educators.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6 " Thumball
Posted 3/17/2010 by A. Ray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 15mo grandaughter who is extremely active. She has begun to count, recognize colors and is interested in letters. Thought this would be a good toy to grow with and at this stage she loves to pick it up and chuck it, and kick it with her foot. Well made, very soft and a good size for a toddler but even a guy could toss it with some force and it wouldn't hurt a little one or cause damage to furniture etc. A very good first ball. Wish I would have had it sooner. She would have been interested in it in the sitting stage.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 6 inch Thumball
Posted 11/26/2010 by Bobbi Dickinson
Rating: 5

Very well made, alittle smaller in size than I thought it would be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thumball
Posted 1/17/2012 by Karen C. Adams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The soft ball is fun for the one year old, and he loves to hold it and put his face on it. The 2.5 year old loves to catch it. He knows his letters but is not ready yet to think of words with the letters. The ball will be a great way for him to learn to associate letters and words.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 6 inch Thumball
Posted 11/2/2011 by Steven Hansen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is fun! educational! gets us all "thinking" and communicating together! teaches our grandsons! love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6 inch Thumball
Posted 12/27/2010 by Janice Trease
Rating: 5

Great versatile toy. Child can actively play with it, or can sit on an adult's lap and have quiet learning time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun active learning toy
Posted 12/20/2010 by Joy A Neujahr - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This letter ball is great for the pre-kindergarten classroom! Right now, we're just identifying the letters when we catch it, but we're working toward identifying the letter and it's sound, and finally a word starting with that letter/sound. It's a nice soft ball for use in the classroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 6 inch Thumball
Posted 5/24/2009 by Marjorie Maupin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I guess I did not read the description of the ABC ball... because I thought it was a regularsize socceer ball ... not a smaller version... So I was disappointed because my grandson had a socceer game and I was bringing the new ball for him to play with... I told him I was bringing it so he was disappointed too. He is only 5 years old ...

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03