Home > Toy Companies > Talicor > Somebody > Customer Reviews
Somebody
0

5 Star reviews of Somebody by Talicor

Return to Somebody product information...

Somebody has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.59

Just what I wanted
Posted 9/3/2009 by Rebecca Deperro
Rating: 5

The idea of 5 games (of increasing difficulty) all in one was intriguing. Turns out my 4 and 6 year old sons LOVE this game, and we've only done the first two levels. I know they'll continue to play with and learn from this game for a long time to come.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Somebody
Posted 12/8/2007 by MWschulz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased for my four year old grandchild who has quite an interest in being "doctor" and loves to play games. Has been quite a hit, we play every time she over for a visit.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great toy for making learning fun
Posted 9/11/2010 by Melissa
Rating: 5

I purchased this game for my son on his sixth birthday. A year later and he still plays with it. It is a great teaching tool. For the younger player, you can just find the correct place to put each body part. As the child gets older, they can learn more of the function of each body part. It is a great way to make learning fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Somebody
Posted 9/1/2008 by Andrea M.
Rating: 5

My family and I have played one out of the five games within the box (having multiple ways to play the game is a bonus for me!) Anyway, the age range of players was 4 and up (my two year old hung around out of curiosity), the children totally enjoyed it. The children will continue to enjoy the game while learning science. Simultaneously, we all will benefit from the family time aspect of playing "somebody" together. I know that the somebody game is a game that my family will return to again and again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Somebody
Posted 10/14/2007 by Lori Kendrick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is for my 4.5 yr old granddaughter, a very bright, inquisitive child. Her father is a doctor and mom is a retired school teacher. I think it will be very fun to play with. I was happy to see it was made in the USA.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Somebody
Posted 8/21/2011 by Jan Swearingen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great game that adults can enjoy playing with kids, and learn something too! Love the fact that there are several different games to play, based on the child's age. Very easily adaptable for different numbers of players of different ages.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Somebody
Posted 10/24/2007 by Jeanne Ursu
Rating: 5

My kids love the Somebody game. We are using it for a human anatomy homeschool co-op.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Somebody
Posted 7/2/2007 by Mike Six
Rating: 5

This game was an excellent choice for our 5-year-old who is extremely interested in anatomy. For now, she most enjoys placing the stickers on the body and answering some of the easier questions. It seems like a game that can evolve with her as she learns more about the body. It's a very unique product and it's been a hit at our house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game!
Posted 5/28/2007 by Lisa C.
Rating: 5

This is a great game to help younger kids learn about where things are located and what they do in the human body.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01