Home > Toy Companies > Tangle > Tangle Relax Therapy > Customer Reviews
Tangle Relax Therapy
0

4 Star reviews of Tangle Relax Therapy by Tangle

Return to Tangle Relax Therapy product information...

Tangle Relax Therapy has been reviewed 78 times with an average rating of 4.42

Great Sress/Hand Fatigue Reliever!
Posted 4/26/2010 by Gregory Orr
Rating: 4

Love this product...I use it at the office, not only as a stress reliever but to help fend off finger wrist fatigue, brought on by typing! The unique soft bumpy texture along w/ the clicking joints make for an irresistible experience.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smaller than I expected, but good value and fun!
Posted 8/24/2012 by J Berlin - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I bought 30 of these as a giveaway for an event at work. I was pleasantly surprised that several people chose it among other prize options. I have one myself and it's fun to manipulate into different shapes. For some reason, I thought it would be bigger, but it's actually a good size.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 3/19/2010 by Allyson Bari-Guida
Rating: 4

My 4 year old daughter is very entranced by this. It is a great car toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 2/16/2010 by Kirsten Udy
Rating: 4

My son is on chemotherapy and a high steroid dose right now. Our child-life speacilist recommended this toy. We like it a lot! Thanks for sending it in a timely manner.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 2/13/2010 by Luisa
Rating: 4

This toy is great for kids who need to have something in their hands to play with while they are talking to a counselor or listening to the teacher. It is also great for students who have ADD/ADHD or difficulty coping with anger and need something in their hands while they are talking about difficult feelings.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 2/13/2010 by audrey wolfe
Rating: 4

I am a school counselor and like to have some stress reducing toys (like this and some stress balls) in my office. It seems to be a big hit with my high school and middle school students!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

momof2
Posted 2/22/2012
Rating: 4

I have found that both of my sons enjoy it- ages 4 and 6. What surprised me was that even though I bought it especially for my 6 yr. old who has Asperger's and anxiety, my 4 yr. loves using his imagination to create things with the toy. So, as he says, two thumbs up in our house!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 11/2/2010 by Emily Kapptie
Rating: 4

This product was purchased for use during counseling session, in order to give clients something to do with their hands while talking. It fits the requirement well, and is able to be used without being a distraction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 4/27/2010 by Elaine R.
Rating: 4

My son enjoys this toy. It is flexible and can be twisted into many different shapes. The links come apart, which is both a great thing and a not-so-great thing. We purchased this toy for use in his second grade classroom. If he were to pull apart all the pieces, they could get lost in the classroom environment. so, for that application, he has to keep them together in a chain. He can only "build" at home.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 2/22/2010 by Rebecca Leake
Rating: 4

My daughter needs a toy to keep her hands busy and she really like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice fidget toy
Posted 1/10/2010
Rating: 4

Good tool for playing with while on the phone or in class. This one is a little more "creaky" than the other Tangles I have, doesn't twist and turn as smoothly, but still a great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 12/15/2009 by Thomas Thompson
Rating: 4

The Tangle Relax Therapy is great. I bought it for my 6 year old daughter who fidgets a lot. (We call it her fidget toy.) I carry it in my pocket when we go somewhere and if she needs something to do. We liked it so much I bought 4 more to give as gifts. (One is for my uncle who sits still less than my daughter:)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good to keep hands busy
Posted 11/27/2009 by Vanessa Horton
Rating: 4

Very good to keep ones hands busy especially when bored or nervous.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 11/6/2009 by Mary Beth
Rating: 4

It is a great product for students who can't stop fidgeting!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 10/17/2009
Rating: 4

All 3 of my boys like to play with this and I love it too. The only draw back is that it can come apart. It is easy to put back together though. I love the texture and the size of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 10/6/2009 by Melanie Epp
Rating: 4

It feels great in your hand, kids love the movement of it. It was smaller than I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 2/4/2009 by elaine martin
Rating: 4

i love my tangle so much,it really does help to relax me.i have a stressful job,and in my down time i use my tangle for help.i recommend this to everyone,for stress or just fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

therapy items
Posted 4/12/2010 by Linda C Kenis
Rating: 4

easy to use and theraputic

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 3/15/2010 by Janet Flaton
Rating: 4

Perfect product for our ADHD patients. The quit smoking advertisement is a little strange to have on a toy though.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting!
Posted 7/8/2013 by Renee Schuster
Rating: 4

i bought this for my niece who has ADD and she kinda looked at it funny but after we all opened it up and started playing with it, she became more involved.

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tangle Relax Therapy
Posted 7/1/2013 by Sandy Nishimoto - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my mom who has severe dementia and hallucinates. At first she was delighted with it and played with it for more than 10 minutes, but because of a recent decline in her health, I have to put it in her hand and encourage her to touch it and twist it. Once she gets started she's okay for about five minutes until she starts hallucinating. I'm waiting for the Tangle Original with Texture to see if she will be more engaged with that.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02