Home > Toy Companies > Tangle > Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football > Customer Reviews
Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
0

Customer reviews of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football by Tangle

Return to Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football product information...

Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.08

A rating of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
Posted 10/29/2013 by Justin Painting
Rating: 4

My son often wants to play catch in the evening after dinner when it's dark and this is a great way to make that happen. This is a very durable product and it throws like a Nerf football.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
Posted 10/30/2013 by Lin Schaller
Rating: 4

It took my daughter a little getting use to since its not a solid ball but after that she did great. Now I don't have to convince to walk the dog with me at night. We play catch in the dark along the way.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday gift
Posted 1/16/2014 by Lindy - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this as a birthday gift for my son's friend. Of course, my son and husband tossed it around before I could wrap it. The ball lights up on impact or while in a spiral after being thrown. Looked sturdily built and easy to catch. Is a unique "outside" toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not very durable
Posted 12/18/2013 by Sheila Matusik
Rating: 3

The LED light inside was missing when we received it. This tells me that it must not be secured very well. The company sent me a free replacement. Thank you

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
Posted 12/9/2013 by Alexandra T
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas gift for my boy friend's son so he hasn't gotten a chance to open it yet, but my boy friend has already played with it because he thought the lights were "so cool."

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
Posted 11/18/2013 by Deb Lambesis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It does what I love my grandson goes outside & actually runs and plays. How great is that!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a hit!
Posted 7/7/2014 by Aunt L.
Rating: 4

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4-year-old nephew. He loves all balls and I was looking for something he and his older brother didn't already own. They LOVE this football. It lights up upon impact, and they play with it inside and outdoors, especially after dark. His parents and I like that it's also waterproof. So far, the rubber-like structure has proven to be pretty durable. We keep it away from the dog, though, just to keep it safe. He even uses this ball to "shoot hoops!"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and durable
Posted 6/26/2014
Rating: 5

Gave this to a classmate of my son as a birthday gift. The boys had a good time passing it around and loved that it lit up so they could still play as it got dark outside.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tangle Sportz Matrix Airless Nightball Football
Posted 12/2/2013 by Sandra Russell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I specifically asked you to send me the two footballs in different colors because they were for brothers. And kids fight. So that's why I asked to have two different colors. But they both are blue and green. I was very disappointed considering I paid $42.00 for two little footballs, not even standard size. I think that is alot.....then i got this answer from Stephanie !!! Dear Sandra, Thank you for your email. We do try to provide different colors when multiples are ordered if they are available. If both footballs are the same, then that would indicate we only had the one color in stock at the time your order was filled.

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1 star
Posted 4/1/2014 by Maureen Bellanca
Rating: 1

Purchased this gift for my 12-year-old nephew for Easter. I don't have a son this age so I wasn't too sure what to get him for a 12-year-old would be interested. I googled what to buy a 12-year-old and Fat Brain Toys appeared. In his age group picture this light up in the dark football appeared. I thought great this is something he can play with his friends at night. When I received it I could not believe how flimsy a product this is. It's basically made out of rubber and reminds me of a dog toy as opposed to a football. There is no football it's just a rubber shape of a football that lights up on both ends when caught. Unfortunately I'm too embarrassed to give him such a cheap looking toy but don't want to take the time to try to return it. I will save it for my two-year-old son to use perhaps when he gets to be around three or four because that's all I can really see an age group using it.
Please note, the Tangle Sports Matrix football is hollow for easy-grip throwing action. If any product is not a solid match to your expectations, toss your concerns to us via the Returns & Exchanges Center. We'll gladly assist! We contacted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01