Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > 4D Dinosaur Puzzles > Customer Reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles
0

Customer reviews of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles by Tedco

Return to 4D Dinosaur Puzzles product information...

4D Dinosaur Puzzles has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.32

Deeply dissatisfied
Posted 6/5/2011 by Natasha
Rating: 1

My son put it together once. Within 20 min of playing with it, it fell apart several times. On last one of which, he lost a piece. And now the toy is useless. The total time that the toy was played with is under 30 min. For what we payed for toy+tax+shipping, totally not worth it. Wasted $ .
When you purchase from us the fun doesn't go extinct before its time! We contacted our customer to assist and provided a gift certificate. For full-scale details, please visit the Returns & Exchanges center.)

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 8/6/2012 by Jodi Castallo
Rating: 5

My daughter is not the type of kid to sit down and do anything for a prolonged period of time but she loves doing these puzzles and will set for quite a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 6/14/2013 by harvey khan
Rating: 5

i bought the all the 4d dino puzzles and he cant put them down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 2/9/2013 by Holly Fritz
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 7 year old and he couldn't wait to put it together! Some of the pieces didn't fit the greatest, but he was still up for the challenge.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very excited!!!!
Posted 1/11/2013 by AMY S
Rating: 5

The child was so excited to get this item!! He loves puzzles and has already put it together numerous times. It's challenging, but in a good way.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool idea, directions not so great.
Posted 1/2/2013 by kelly estes
Rating: 4

This is a cool concept for a puzzle, however the directions are printed on the box and they are really small and hard to read. Some of the pieces are also pretty small and have to be placed at the correct angle to work. Luckily it's not rocket science, but larger font directions would be helpful.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome product
Posted 11/22/2012 by Melissa
Rating: 5

Very sturdy when put together. Highly detailed. Very realistic. Super fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted TODAY by dinosaur lover
Rating: 5

This is a cute little puzzle that captures the imagination, engages the child in puzzle building skill and then is sturdy enough to use an action figure. for the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

T Rex 4 D puzzel
Posted 4/24/2014 by Penny Cornett
Rating: 4

I ordered this to my 11 year old grandson. His brother and sister had similar dinosaur puzzles and he really wanted one. This puzzle is so good because you really have to think and work at putting it together - even for an 11 year old! After receiving it, he couldn't put it down until he had put it all together. I noticed that it doesn't stand up. I asked his mother and she said that she looked at it and he had put it together correctly. Other than that he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 12/6/2012 by BRIANNE N SULLIVAN
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas Present so we cannot rate at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 12/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

Parts of this puzzle are extremely small, the looks in the catalog were very deceiving. We thought that the puzzle pieces were larger than they are. Hard to keep track of such little pieces. Very little value for the price that I paid.
Please note, as described in the Product Specifications section, the 4D Dinosaurs Puzzles are approximately 3-4 inches when assembled. If any toy fails to measure up to your expectations, let us know. Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center for assured customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4D Dinosaur Puzzles - Tyrannosaurus
Posted 12/4/2012 by ANDREW A SAMUELS
Rating: 4

He wanted a different dinosaur that was too expensive, in addition to what we'd already purchased, so he was not happy UNTIL we got home - he pointed out all the great features and it's become the flagshi p for his dinosaur collection.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 12/27/2012 by Trevor busch
Rating: 5

creative and challenging! Worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02