Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > 4D Lion Fish Puzzle > Customer Reviews
4D Lion Fish Puzzle
0

Customer reviews of 4D Lion Fish Puzzle by Tedco

Return to 4D Lion Fish Puzzle product information...

4D Lion Fish Puzzle has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.90

A rating of 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 10/2/2013 by virginia Black
Rating: 5

this "toy" is so real looking that when people see it they are amazed that it is a toy. It is of the highest quality and they detail is stunning. I have ordered more than one as gifts for people who enjoy the ocean and its creatures.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 12/26/2012 by Virginia D Hoover
Rating: 5

Put together as soon as received.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 3/27/2013 by Jennifer Munoz
Rating: 5

The product is perfect and we are mainly using it for our school project as a visual for children to see a Lionfish up close. Putting it together was great and no glue was needed because of the special lock system it has. Thanks for the awesome and speedy service you provided! We will definitely be shopping again!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 2/12/2013 by Chris Robinson
Rating: 5

Terrific Service and product! Couldn't thank you more!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 9/15/2013 by terrijohnsonarley@GMAIL.COM - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i loved this i put in my fish tank great look

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 7/30/2013 by Gary Landry
Rating: 5

My kid has tons of these and is always looking for more. She used all of her money to get as many of these as possible. She will not put them down. She plays with them every night at bedtime. They are definitely a good use of money!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 4D Lion Fish Puzzle
Posted 9 days ago by Shari Koch - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was used for a family get together. We had a puzzle race for the children. The pieces were hidden and had to be found and the put together. All the children had a great time doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4D Lion Fish Puzzle - Nice toy, realistic details
Posted 12/3/2013
Rating: 4

It is a nice toy, very attractive and realistic looking. After seeing it at our house, a friend requested one for his 9th birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03