Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > Human Anatomy Models > Customer Reviews
Human Anatomy Models
0

4 Star reviews of Human Anatomy Models by Tedco

Return to Human Anatomy Models product information...

Human Anatomy Models has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.26

Model Heart
Posted 7/10/2011 by Sherryl - OTHER
Rating: 4

The model of the heart was nice it not big but not to small. It is very easy to put together wish it had alot more pieces to place together, it wouldve made the toy alot more fun. The heart does not have any labels but the little book it comes with gives you information on the pieces of the heart. Overall its a good model not expensive and the delivery was very fast and on time.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great visual aid for beginners
Posted 12/28/2010 by christine craft
Rating: 4

Great aid for our homeschool lessons. Thanx for all the fantastic products

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cool
Posted 3/23/2010 by Anne Borden - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my 8-year-old nephew. My 10-year-old niece seemed to be equally (perhaps more?) fascinated by it. It was smaller than expected, but that's OK. That will make it easier to find a place to display it in his room. It has several pieces to take apart. They liked it that you could remove the ear. They also liked the clear skull that you can remove. I imagine I will buy more of the models in this series in the future.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

human anatomy models
Posted 2/11/2010 by michelle collins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

the human anatomy models were wonderful. I ordered them for my grandson and even though he is young (age 4) he was fascinated with each one. I ordered all five of them. he put them together with no problem. His father just returned from Iraq and he had a great time explaining each one to dad and how they work. My daughter went through each piece and the literature that came with them. They are small, but so worth the price.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good
Posted 8/30/2007 by California Economist
Rating: 4

This is one of a very substantial series of models. The best of them, in my estimation, is that of the torso. After playing with it for an hour, my 5-year-old boy started drawing how the organs fit together and could name each of them. He goes back to the model frequently. The eye and tooth models are also very nice. The skin and hair follicle, and the heart, are a little less compelling for smaller children although my 7-year-old daughter finds them interesting. All are well-made, educational, fun.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

neat
Posted 12/28/2010 by Diane English
Rating: 4

neat product, interesting,

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good for young children
Posted 12/13/2009 by Theresa Maier
Rating: 4

I ordered this for my daughter who is 4 and very interested in the human body. I like that there are not a lot of parts that come off. There is a little book that does some explaining as well. That is very helpful. She is always playing with it and asking questions about what the function of each part is. Highly recommend!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Human Anatomy Models
Posted 3/18/2009 by JENNIFER FOX
Rating: 4

They are well crafted and my son loved them.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Human Anatomy Models
Posted 12/27/2007 by JBeach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our 5 year old grandson enjoyed receiving this torso, esp. since it is just the right size for him and also has a stand for the model. He was fascinated with seeing the shapes of the organs, each in its own place.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a Find!
Posted 7/26/2007 by Jan Miller - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I was THRILLED to find the Human Anatomy Models at Fat Brain Toys and I purchased one of each that they had. The Eye is a cool model that shows all of the major features and it was simple to assemble -- there are only 7 parts. I keep the models on a shelf in my office -- which makes them GREAT conversation starters. I am going to order a second set for my 7th grade classroom and I'm going to order sets for each of my 3 nephews.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Hands On Learning
Posted 2/26/2007 by SA - ADMINISTRATOR
Rating: 4

The model is great for hands-on feeling and learning. the perfect size for medium size hands. A labeled poster would make this a perfect learning accessory.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Human Anatomy Models
Posted 2/18/2007 by Carly Norris - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I purchased and EIN-O Science Eye model. I am very happy. I have purchased products from EIN-O science before. I am a teacher and use the models in class with the children. I am happy and the children enjoy them.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Human Anatomy Models - Brain & Skull
Posted 12/6/2012 by Marie Lefebvre
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas present for my grandson. Saying that - he hasn't had an opportunity to even see it. I will mark the play value on what I expect from him. He loves all things science, that is why I purchased this. So I will go with my gut.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02