Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > Human Anatomy Models > Customer Reviews
Human Anatomy Models
0

5 Star reviews of Human Anatomy Models by Tedco

Return to Human Anatomy Models product information...

Human Anatomy Models has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.24

Anatomy models a must!
Posted 7/9/2008 by Amy Belonio
Rating: 5

After seeing Indiana Jones, all my 6 year old son wanted was a "crystal skull" so I decided he should at least have a skull that could teach him something! He was fascinated by the transparent skull and brain model, so for his birthday I went ahead and ordered ALL the other anatomy models for the full set. He has since declared that he no longer wants to be a Cubs player when he grows up, but rather a "Professor of the Body". The only con is that they are small (fit in the palm of your hand) but the pro is that they are well made and easy to take apart and put back together. He shows them off to anyone visiting his room and beams with pride.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Human Anatomy Models
Posted 1/21/2011 by Diane Hendricks
Rating: 5

THE PRODUCT IS WELL MADE AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND REASSEMBLE. MY GRANDSON IS 4 AND MAYBE A TAB TOO YOUNG FOR THE MODEL, BUT IS VERY INTERESTED IN LEARNING HOW THE BODY WORKS AND WITH A LITTLE HELP HE CAN LEARN.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Human Anatomy Models
Posted 11/10/2010 by Sheila Perkins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The best feature was it is contained in a plastic case so it is easy to store

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow!
Posted 2/1/2008 by Pam Collard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought the torso model for my 5 year old grandson. After just one day, he could identify all of the parts. I told him that Fat Brain Toys also made models of the head, heart, eyeball, skin, & teeth. He wants one of each! Unfortunately, I was unable to get the eyeball, since it was not in stock. I bought him the heart and head and can't wait to give it to him so I can play with them too! A very educational and fun product that can be given to a mature younger child even though it's rated for 7 and up. My 5 year old grandson loves his! Great product!

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Human Anatomy Models
Posted 1/3/2010 by Caryn Nicholls
Rating: 5

Good product. I gave it to my 5 year old son. He has enjoyed it very much.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Human Anatomy Models-Heart
Posted 11/4/2008 by Melinda Henry
Rating: 5

The model is easy to put together and the parts are very visible.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 2/14/2009 by Alysha Towell
Rating: 5

This is a great toy, it is very sturdy and simple to put togther yet educational. My 9 year old son really liked it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent service
Posted 1/14/2010 by Sherin Emad Barsoum
Rating: 5

Teeth & Gums Model was a gift to my dental student son.. Not too educative to him, but makes a beautiful decorative scientific bibelot on his studying desk...He was thrilled when receiving it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best $10 value in a long time
Posted 11/7/2009 by Karen Wood
Rating: 5

After buying about 1/2 a dozen different brain models (for trainings with foster parents), this small brain in a box was the best value, and the clearest model (just several pieces to pull apart rather then 8 that fell apart and all of humpty dumpties men, or at least this female, couldn't get back together again). Not of the others came in a way to store it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Human Anatomy Models
Posted 3/1/2007 by Betty O. Matthews - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This product was used to show what the human heart looks like and how it works. One was given to each student in the afternoon tutorial group. They were fascinated and could easily put the model together.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Human Anatomy Models
Posted 7/24/2007 by Anne Eastlack - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great model of the eye. The only negative is that there are no instructions with it and it is tricky to put together.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Human Anatomy Models
Posted 11/13/2007 by Amanda L Vinyard
Rating: 5

Models are great. I purchase some as a birthday gift and the others for a Christmas gift for my daughter. She saw the ones that were given as a gift and was excited to play with them with her friend. They are great as an educational item and fun to play with.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Human Anatomy Models
Posted 12/26/2011 by Judy Otteson - OTHER
Rating: 5

I bought these to be donated to the USMC's "Toys for Tots" program but left town before they arrived. Our office manager pot them in the TFt bos, and I'm assuming they were great.

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03