Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set > Customer Reviews
Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set
0

4 Star reviews of Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set by Tedco

Return to Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set product information...

Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set has been reviewed 62 times with an average rating of 4.81

A rating of Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set
Posted 7/17/2011 by Jennifer LaMountain
Rating: 4

Once our four year old played with all his other birthday toys, he moved to this one. He spent over an hour with it initially studying the physics of it, creating and enjoying. It was wonderful to watch his mind work on new configurations as he observed each design he created. This will be wonderful!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks and Marbles
Posted 1/10/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I purchased the Original Blocks and Marbles for our friends kids who are 7 and 4. Both of them played with them for hours. The blocks were of very high quality.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set
Posted 12/29/2009 by Jennifer King
Rating: 4

My five-year old and eight-year old liked the marble run. It took them a while to figure out how to build something tall enough to get enough momentum to keep the marble going. I wish it had blocks so you could build higher runs.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blocks And Marbles
Posted 1/2/2008
Rating: 4

My son liked the concept and it is a good concept. But I think they should have included a couple of different types of blocks to make the towers easier. Too many of one kind and not enough of others. Maybe the larger set has more variety. He enjoys playing with it, but some of his concepts need additional and different types of blocks.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set
Posted 2/26/2007 by Chris
Rating: 4

I like it, but still it's too expensive.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy From The Past
Posted 12/16/2007 by Julie Freed
Rating: 4

Well made, durable and fun. It reminds me of the marble maze I used. Inspires creativity and thought.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved These As A Kid
Posted 11/8/2006 by Dave
Rating: 4

I had a set like this as a kid and loved it. Now I can pass that on. It's a great toy that encourages kids to play in a creative way. Well made and a whole lot of fun.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Blocks & Marbles - Super Set
Posted 4/2/2014 by Maria Puereschitz
Rating: 4

I bought the toy for my 4-year old grandson and he had so much fun playing and building towers, he burst into tears when we told him it was time to take a break for a nap.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03