Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > Rattleback > Customer Reviews
Rattleback
0

5 Star reviews of Rattleback by Tedco

Return to Rattleback product information...

Rattleback has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.04

Product review of Rattleback
Posted 4/8/2012 by Jim Francis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a fun toy that I carry in my pocket everywhere. It serves as a conversation starter with strangers and always amazes people everywhere. I show it a lot and order extras as gifts.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 1/30/2008
Rating: 5

I bought these because I'm a technoid, and I like to tease my technoid pals with gadgetry. I was pleasantly surprised to see that most of our house guests get a thrill from the rattleback regardless of their technical curiosity or age.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool
Posted 11/3/2009 by RThomas - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These are stocking stuffers (if I can quit playing with them) for both kids and adults. GREAT desk toy. I'm not so sure that kids will find it quite as cool as adults will. Looking for a teenager toy? I'll bet you this will earn a grunt of approval.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rattleback
Posted 4/23/2008 by Linda Shade
Rating: 5

The product is really cool! I got one for myself and several for grandkids, kids and friends. All of them were amazed at how it won't spin in the clockwise mode. Our daughter (43 years old!) played with it for hours while we were talking!! The product was everything that was advertised!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rattleback
Posted 11/14/2010
Rating: 5

The rattleback is a very simple but intriguing toy for children and adults. It is amazing to watch it change it's course while it is spinning and spin the other direction by itself. It would be more educational if there was a sheet included which gave a brief history of the "toy" and then explained the scientific principle behind it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rattleback
Posted 4/14/2009 by Martha Zogaib - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Fun, evoques curiosity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rattleback
Posted 12/29/2007 by Patricia Ferrara - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Fun little item. Great as a stocking stuffer! People are fascinated by them. I gave several as gifts, along with a short printout of the history of these curiosities, which dates back to ancient Egypt. They were enjoyed by all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rattleback
Posted 4/4/2010 by Noel Fillers - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Looks like what I ordered. Came quickly.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03