Home > Toy Companies > Tenzi > Tenzi > Customer Reviews
Tenzi
0

Customer reviews of Tenzi by Tenzi

Return to Tenzi product information...

Tenzi has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.71

Tenzi
Posted 9/10/2013
Rating: 5

We are a family of 6 so we bought 2 Tenzi games. In the week since we bought them the family has played it twice for long periods of time. We have a blast coming up with variations of the game on our own. It's a game that allows our youngest to be just as competitive as the rest of us. We love it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for all ages
Posted 6/24/2013 by Rose Abraham
Rating: 5

This is a great game that is really fun for all ages. i can play this will all 3 of my children (ages 6 through 11) and everyone is on a level playing field. We even play for money to make it more interesting and competitive!! Great game - I would reccommend this to anyone!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi
Posted 10/29/2013 by MARY SESTAK
Rating: 4

Took this game to granddaughter and we played it at least five or six times and she also played it with one of her friends. I think she will like it especially when she travels because it doesn't take much room in her suitcase and it can be played with just two people.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi Review
Posted 6 days ago by RACHEL S DOWNTAIN
Rating: 4

It is a fun game that we play as a family from time to time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 8 days ago by MARGUERITE DURBIN
Rating: 5

I bought these for myself - played this game at a family party and thought it was so much fun. I love games and this was a new one for me - great for ALL ages!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tenzi happy
Posted 4/24/2014 by Candi Bresnahan
Rating: 5

This game is great for kids 4 to 84. It is highly addictive, great to help children develop quick recognition of numbers. They are playing, having fun and learning all at the same time. It's great because even with the smallest set of Tenzi up to 4 people can play. Your child can challenge himself if no one is available to play along.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for many ages
Posted 1/15/2014 by WENDY S
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my kids for Christmas. We have a 9 year old girl, 8 year old girl, and 6 year old boy. This game spans many ages as friends and relatives enjoyed it over the holidays as well. The kids enjoy playing it together. There are several variations to keep the game interesting...and add a little more difficulty if needed. Also, the game is quick if you don't have a lot of time. We usually play several variations of the game at one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Family fun
Posted 12/23/2013 by TIFFANY CAMP
Rating: 5

This is a great game for families of all ages to play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi
Posted 5/29/2013 by Donna Stephens
Rating: 5

GREAT GAME....HAVE A BALL PLAYING WITH MY GRANDCHILDREN.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 4

I purchased Tenzi for my 9 year old son. He opened it right away. He loves games with dice. It is easy to learn how to play. As a family we are enjoying it because it is fast and fun. There are several variations of the game that can be played. Some add a bit more of a challenge. The dice are colorful and of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03