Home > Toy Companies > Tenzi > TENZI Party Pack > Customer Reviews
TENZI Party Pack
0

Customer reviews of TENZI Party Pack by Tenzi

Return to TENZI Party Pack product information...

TENZI Party Pack has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

Fun family game
Posted 17 days ago by DEENA M
Rating: 5

Tenzi is a fun group game with simple instructions: get ten of one number on all of your dice. We love the color choices for the dice. We also purchased a Card pack "77 ways to play Tenzi" which gives more ways to play. One suggestion is to play on a tablecloth as that many dice rolling at once can be noisy! This is a fun game for family or groups of all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi
Posted 24 days ago by ALISA S SHERWOOD
Rating: 5

Great product that all ages can play. Fun party or family night game. Everyone loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TENZI
Posted 5/22/2014 by David K Fossum - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The only reason that I haven't ranked this wonderful group game higher is because we were only introduced to it a short time ago and decided that it would be great to have. My wife gives piano lessons to young children. We plan to try it out with them and will keep you posted on how they respond to it and the 77 Ways to play TENZI. dkf

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SO MUCH FUN
Posted 5/13/2014 by Judy
Rating: 5

We were celebrating Mother's???? Day and also 3 May birthdays...had 9 people there...my Granddaughter opened 2 Tenzi packs _it 12 different colors of dice. We all sat at the table and couldn't stop playing the game. MANY different ideas were used to play the game...it was just as fun for the adults as it was for the kids. Whoever won the round got to choose how the next game would be played, using their own creativity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for the whole family
Posted 4/22/2014 by Carolyn C
Rating: 5

Tenzi is a great game for our whole family. My children ages 14, 11, 9 and 7 all love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tenzi
Posted 12/3/2013 by Cathy
Rating: 5

I bought this for a present, but couldn't wait! We had a family function in which I brought out Tenzi for all to play. I also bought the 4 dice set, so had plenty for everyone! All ages loved the game. Looking forward to trying different variations of the game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of TENZI Party Pack
Posted 12/1/2013 by MELANIE WOLFF
Rating: 5

Great game for the entire family - even the grandparents!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of TENZI Party Pack
Posted 11/29/2013 by Judy Sikes
Rating: 5

We love quick games that can be played by varying numbers of people.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for TENZI Party Pack
Posted 11/11/2013 by Beverly Tippie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a fun game to play, the more people, the better. My grandkids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02