Home > Toy Companies > The Haywire Group > Flickin Chicken > Customer Reviews
Flickin Chicken
0

Customer reviews of Flickin Chicken by The Haywire Group

Return to Flickin Chicken product information...

Flickin Chicken has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.57

A rating of Flickin Chicken
Posted 3/16/2012 by Elene combs - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It came in time for a birthday party and the children loved to throw the chickens but not necessarily at the target. Hitting the target was exceptionally difficult. I was surprised that the chickens were so small. I thought they would be the same size as the old gag chickens. Also, the chickens were sticky and look pretty dirty after only one use in the outside.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flickin Chicken
Posted 7/27/2011 by Sharon Wolfe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Was surprised at the size of the chickens - was picturing them larger. Possibly the size was listed on the description and I didn't notice. While there were four chickens two were the same color - which was a packaging error. I simply put a large number on the chickens to make it easy to identify.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flickin Chicken
Posted 6/30/2012 by Vaunell Temple
Rating: 5

Bought it for grandchildren when they visit. Took it this weekend to a church campout and the kids had a ball with the game. All the chickens need a bath!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flickin Chicken
Posted 1/3/2012 by Elizabeth Fuszner
Rating: 5

Game is hilarious! Gets the whole family involved...love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flickin Chicken
Posted 12/3/2011 by Beverly D. James
Rating: 5

I like that it can be played in the house as well as outside.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flickin Chicken
Posted 7/16/2011 by elaine piotte
Rating: 5

this was bought for a kid distraction at an adult birthday party, it was a great hit and then the adults played too!!! easy to learn , funny, gross feeling chickens--kids loved that

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flickin Chicken
Posted 5/28/2012 by EVAN B LOWRY
Rating: 4

Cute game and idea. The Name of the game is clever. cool conversation piece as well

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Chicken Tosss
Posted 12/20/2011 by KATIE DAMGAARD
Rating: 4

My niece and brother were both very excited about this game. Fun for all!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flickin Chicken
Posted 6/29/2011 by Sharon Killough
Rating: 5

great game. lots of fun

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flickin chicken
Posted 5/11/2012 by Lou Straser - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought 2 of these. I have a family BBQ every Memorial day weekend and am always expected to provide some "off beat" entertainment. From my personal trial of this,with some friends, it looks like a "hit." Bought the second one for my daughter for her birthday. she enjoys the same off beat fun as I do.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flickin Chicken
Posted 7/21/2014 by CATHERINE KELLER
Rating: 5

my son thinks it is funny

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03