Home > Toy Companies > The Imaginative Child > Let's Play Restaurant! > Customer Reviews
Let's Play Restaurant!
0

Customer reviews of Let's Play Restaurant! by The Imaginative Child

Return to Let's Play Restaurant! product information...

Let's Play Restaurant! has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.00

Information about Let's Play Restaurant!
Posted 3/17/2009 by Tina Moore-Fawcett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

excellent product for pretend play for children ages 4 even to 7 years old

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Let's Play Restaurant!
Posted 8/19/2008
Rating: 4

Everything comes in a nice clear container. The toys are good quality and the kids loved it!!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 12/30/2007 by C. Iglesias
Rating: 4

Our nephew wants to be a chef and play restaurant so this was perfect for him! The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that we wished it would have also included food!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let's Play Restaurant
Posted 12/28/2007 by Karen Souza - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I was disappointed in the quality of the toy & the fact that there was no food included with the set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational And Fun, But Items Cheaply Made
Posted 12/25/2007 by Kerry Ray
Rating: 2

Some of the items are very cheap and will not last. The chef hat was never put together correctly, causing part of it to stick out. It is just a cheap, disposable hat, anyway. The calculator's battery will not stay in. When I push it in, the calculator still won't work, I've never seen such a cheaply made calculator. There is nothing to hold the money. We will need to find something to hold it so it doesn't get lost. I know my son will have fun with it, but I doubt it will hold up very long.
We contacted our customer. We expect our customers to be 100% satisfied with the products we sell and the service we provide. Please visit the Customer Service Help Center for details.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Let's Play Restaurant!
Posted 12/29/2010 by chris boris - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The three children played with this item immediately but some of the parts were not of very good quality. The money drawer was cheaply made and fell apart easily. Although we continued to fix it, it was a problem. On a positive note, the parts of the whole (menus, guest checks, calculator, hat, apron) were the best for imaginative play. Would have paid extra for play food inclusion.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Big Hit
Posted 12/26/2010 by Cathy Duke
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves to play restaurant, cooking, anything imaginative. This was the perfect gift for her!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Let's Play Restaurant!
Posted 12/25/2009 by KAREN BRENNER - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 4 year old niece for Christmas and she was thrilled. She is very much into pretend play. The quality appeared to be very good and so many props to set up her restaurant! Love the name tag!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Let's Play Restaurant!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Debi Riley
Rating: 5

I thought this was one of the best toys I had ever bought for anyone. And I especially loved the fact that everything was included in one easy to store box.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02