Home > Toy Companies > The Learning Journey > Techno Gears - Marble Mania Mega > Customer Reviews
Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha
0

5 Star reviews of Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha by The Learning Journey

Return to Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha product information...

Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.48

Product review of Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha
Posted 12/11/2008 by Roy Liuzza
Rating: 5

This is a great product -- pretty complicated but just perfect for my mechanically-inclined son.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!!!
Posted 12/1/2009
Rating: 5

Our gifted 6 year old girl loves it as does her 43 year old engineer father.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TG- Marble Mania Mega
Posted 2/9/2009 by rebecca
Rating: 5

Our whole family enjoys this product. Very difficult to put together, but completely worth it!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy for gifted chilfren
Posted 12/10/2010 by Jennifer Coren
Rating: 5

This toy was fantastic for my very gifted but very ADHD 8 yo child. He spent 2 days building it by himself. At 1 point I attempted to help but caused more error then help. He loves this set and I feel it was a great purchase.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Mania Mega
Posted 12/25/2012 by Deborah E. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 60 year old husband. He is of sound mind and body. As soon as he opened the package I was dispatched to the garage for a card table so he could start working on it right away. His world shrunk on Christmas morning to an instruction book (very easy to use) and the pieces of the marble maze. I can tell you that this toy has been enjoyed for hours and has a prominent place in our living room.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exceeded my expectations
Posted 3/30/2011 by Doug Wright - OTHER
Rating: 5

Picture instructions were very adequate and since every piece is numbered it makes it quite easy. There was one page where the picture was actually incorrect but logic dictated the fix of simply adding an additional piece to make it work.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha
Posted 12/26/2009 by Michele Scott
Rating: 5

My son has not yet made this item however I know he is curious and will have the same amount of fun as he did with Marble Mania Genius

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Techno Gears
Posted 1/24/2012 by VIRGINIA A KUCK
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 12-year-old grandson who aspires to be an engineer. It was difficult to put together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Techno Gears - Marble Mania Alpha
Posted 9/28/2011 by Sharon Kaplan
Rating: 5

My three year old son researched this toy, and I am pleased to say that it is a sturdy toy. He has played for hours since he and his Dad put it together! He loves the spinning gears, the chamber of sound, and the various runs that the marbles go through. He loves this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

marble mania alpha
Posted 7/18/2013 by Ernee Sly - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my 5 year old son's birthday. He was extremely excited about it and loves putting things together. I had to do most of the assembly as it was above his skill level and it took almost 2 hrs to assemble. Although, the finished product was certainly worth it! We both sat and watched it in action the rest of the evening. He loves it and hasn't gone a day without playing with it. I would certainly recommend this toy and simply suggest following the instructions completely when building.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marble Mania Alpha
Posted 6/30/2014 by LISA M BATES
Rating: 5

Love the creativity! Great fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/26/2013 by Mom of 2 boys
Rating: 5

Cool toy! Huge kit! Good price!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great success
Posted 12/25/2012 by Laura
Rating: 5

This was the hit of Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun!
Posted 1/27/2013 by Shelia M. Adams
Rating: 5

This was purchased for our son. He loves it and so does our daughter. Cool product. Love the videos so you can see what you are getting before you order :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely awesome!!!
Posted 12/19/2012 by Tammy Mackenzie
Rating: 5

Very interactive, immaginative, and versitile. Toy changes with skill level of each child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03