Home > Toy Companies > The Wonder Forge > Konexi > Customer Reviews
Konexi
0

5 Star reviews of Konexi by The Wonder Forge

Return to Konexi product information...

Konexi has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

My rating of Konexi
Posted 12/21/2010 by Pat Marshall
Rating: 5

Challenging to create words as well as strategy to balance.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Konexi
Posted 10/5/2010 by Paul Dewey - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Konexi is a gift for my sister who is a huge Scrabble fan. Bottomline, Konexi is a great twist on a classic word game. If you have any friends or family who like to play Scrabble, Boggle or the other word / letter games, Konexi is a great gift.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Konexi
Posted 6/13/2012 by KATERINA
Rating: 5

I bought it for myself, but our 10-years old loved it!!! Great game!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Konexi
Posted 12/27/2011 by Mary McAbee
Rating: 5

This has become a favorite of our family!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Konexi
Posted 12/9/2010 by ROBIN L SIRAGUSA
Rating: 5

this gift was for my 10 year old grandson...the adults had MORE fun with it tho!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Konexi -- A Great Game for All Ages!
Posted 1/3/2011 by PATRICIA BROOKS
Rating: 5

We bought KONEXI for our grandson for Christmas -- Caleb is 17 and plays lots of computer games, so we weren't sure how he would like a board game. He loved it! And so did the whole family -- our son age 48, granddaughter age 23, my husband age 70, second son age 38, his wife age 38 and myself age 68! In fact, my husband and I liked it so much we went out a couple of days after Christmas & bought KONEXI for ourselves. Our son age 38 came over for lunch and we played KONEXI. We're going to invite friends over to play it soon. KONEXI is a hit at the Brooks' house!!!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Konexi
Posted 12/9/2010 by William Fitzpatrick
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to my 9 year old nephew and 11 year old niece, who love board games, and they really like it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Game
Posted 6/24/2014 by Greg Friend - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Everyone who has played this game thinks it's great. We have had a wonderful time with this already. Simple, yet compelling structure makes it an easy game to learn, but challenging to play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Konexi
Posted 5/29/2013 by Nathan Gardner
Rating: 5

This is one of the best "board" games that we have played in a while. It's now the only game my kids ask to play. The concept of the game is simply genius. Only took us about 5 minutes to figure it out, but we enjoy it every time. It's also a hit with our church teen group.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02