Home > Toy Companies > Think of It! > Frigits Extension - Corners > Customer Reviews
Frigits Extension - Corners
0

5 Star reviews of Frigits Extension - Corners by Think of It!

Return to Frigits Extension - Corners product information...

Frigits Extension - Corners has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.81

Review of Frigits Extension - Corners
Posted 1/19/2010 by Michelle K
Rating: 5

My son had received the original Frigits as a Christmas present (he loves magnets, marbles, making racing tracks, etc.), so this was the perfect addition - we got the extension corners and the shooter at the same time. What a brilliant idea to have a track on the refrigerator, don't have to pick it up and put it away everytime! We all love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Frigits Extension - Corners
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

Frigits Deluxe was ordered for my son. He LOVED it. He likes creating different arrangements of them so the marbles will fall quickly, slowly, long drops, etc. I bought the corner pieces and the spring loaded shot to add interest and they were well recieved. For kids that like to create different games, or challenges to gravity, this is a fun toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Frigits Extension - Corners
Posted 9/8/2008 by tamar koschitzky
Rating: 5

this is one of the greatest toys we own (all the frigits, not just the extensions) our kids never tire of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits Rock!
Posted 5/27/2008 by Dexter
Rating: 5

These things are fun to play with. They remind me of the elaborate traps I used to see on cartoons. I have a good time thinking of new ways to make the marbles go down the fridge. It is fun to watch the kids play with as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brilliant Idea
Posted 2/29/2008 by Dayna Rowden
Rating: 5

Frigits are fun! I now have my Frigits wrapped around my fridge. The only problem is that I can't get my friends away from the fridge. They have come up with some very interesting mazes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adds More Fun/Options
Posted 1/6/2008 by AJ
Rating: 5

We love it!! I can't understand the few questionable/negative reviews I have previously read about the product being incompatible with certain fridges (designs/depths/edge) because all you do is adjust the extensions and that is quite simple. I have tried this on several fridges in showing our fun to friends and had no problems at all with any of them (which were all different!) I'm not sure of who (adult or child) is having the most fun!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Need More Add Ons Like This
Posted 12/17/2007 by MagnetMan
Rating: 5

Great add on to a great product. Wish there were more like this. Only downside is that there are not more extensions in this set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Addition to a Perfect Toy
Posted 2/14/2007 by Yvette D'Allaird
Rating: 5

My husband found the Frigits kit online and had it shipped from England last year. We were very excited to see it available in the United States, and with extra pieces, too! The Corners brought new life to our favorite refrigerator toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, fun, fun!
Posted 10/3/2006 by Chris
Rating: 5

I can't wait till Christmas...the boys are going to love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great Toy!
Posted 9/23/2006 by Staci
Rating: 5

Frigits are one of the best toys available. Top quality, great for learning, experimenting and playing. My son puts the pieces together in numerous configurations. I highly recommend Frigits.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits Review
Posted 3/11/2005 by Kristin Hubbard
Rating: 5

Item was wel priced compared to competitors. Shipping was prompt and it was packed VERY well. Excellent service, happy customer and I'll be shopping with you again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Frigits Extension - Corners
Posted 2/25/2005 by Lee
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a "young at heart" engineer. This system builds onto the base or deluxe fridgits set. It does take a few tries to get all the pieces properly lined up for the marble to not bounce off or out of alleys. Overall, the systems is loads of fun and a real conversation piece.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits Extensions - Looking Forward to Using Them!
Posted 12/21/2009 by Nathan Makarewicz
Rating: 5

Can't provide review at this time due to the Frigits being a Christmas gift that won't be given until Christmas Day. Stay Tuned. But I did want to state that I ordered both the Frigits Deluxe and the Extensions at the same time, and the Deluxe is backordered. So if there is any possible way to get the Deluxe to me B4 Christmas that would be excellent.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

frigits extension
Posted 6/20/2008 by Irene Hiser - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

purchased for my grandaughter-she loves it-she is seven and has a lot of fun with the frigits- she is very creative and changes the set up several times a week

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01