Home > Toy Companies > Think of It! > Frigits Extension - Launcher > Customer Reviews
Frigits Extension - Launcher
0

5 Star reviews of Frigits Extension - Launcher by Think of It!

Return to Frigits Extension - Launcher product information...

Frigits Extension - Launcher has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.34

Information about Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 2/20/2011
Rating: 5

magnet not strong enough to hold it in place; ball shoots out too hard and disrupts carefully placed other pieces

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

Frigits Deluxe was ordered for my son. He LOVED it. He likes creating different arrangements of them so the marbles will fall quickly, slowly, long drops, etc. I bought the corner pieces and the spring loaded shot to add interest and they were well recieved. For kids that like to create different games, or challenges to gravity, this is a fun toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Nice Addition
Posted 12/27/2007 by KG Sagers
Rating: 5

We purchased the Deluxe Frigits Magnet set and decided to get the Extension Launcher as well. I'm very glad we did as this piece completes the set! My twelve year old daughter loves to test herself by devising new, and more complex patterns for the marbles to successfully complete. My twenty five year old son-in-law was drawn to it as well! The Launcher propels the marble, making it a much more fast paced game!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT!
Posted 2/10/2011 by aida roberts
Rating: 5

This launcher is great, my son expend a lot of hours playing with this fidgitz, we have all, and he even put it together with other marble conectors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Frigits Launcher Is Grand Fun!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Nicole Selleck
Rating: 5

This gives the already fun Frigits an extra boost. It's really fun to give the marbles a powerful jump start before they make their way down the run. If I could make one change to the product, I'd make it clear in color so the kids can see physics (kinetic energy) in action when impact is made. Other than that this is really, really fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 11/15/2007
Rating: 5

Middle schoolers in my classroom really liked this addition to our Frigits set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits Review
Posted 11/14/2007 by Sarah R.
Rating: 5

I bought Frigits for my husband for his birthday gift, since all of his other presents are more necessities, and he loves it! It may be meant as a toy, but all of our friends love it, and he can play for hours. My brother also loved it. It was fun to watch them get so excited over a children's toy. We love it! Once we have kids (and they're old enough), it will be great for them. We look forward to seeing more extensions of Frigits!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works Great
Posted 8/14/2007 by Zach Allen
Rating: 5

A good addition to a Frigits set, especially if you have small children who might have difficulty placing the marbles at the top of the setup. With the launcher they can just drop it in the slot and pull the tab to get things started.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Glad We Decided To Buy It!
Posted 12/26/2006 by Cortney R Dutton
Rating: 5

This Launcher was a great addition to the set we have. It works wonderfully and is exactly what we hoped to add to our Frigits collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 12/26/2006 by C. Ramage
Rating: 5

Excellent toy! High quality...lots of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 3/9/2006 by Jay Hamburger
Rating: 5

Good suppliment to the system.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits Extension
Posted 1/11/2006 by Debbie Rojo
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the frigits and the extension launcher is one of the favorite parts. She will stand at the refrigerator and rearrange the set time after time. A great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

frigits deluxe
Posted 11/9/2005 by Julie Phillips
Rating: 5

I purchased Frigits deluxe for my 3 year old and not only did she love it but her twin brothers (5 years old) loved it too. It has been a huge hit with every child who comes in to our kitchen. One evening when a bunch of families were over I came in to see 6 boys (ages 2 to 16) gathered around the refrigerator playing with it. That is why I bought 3 more. I am certain it will be enjoyed by everyone we give it to and that the extensions will be well used also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits
Posted 2/25/2005 by kathleen taormina
Rating: 5

Great item. Kids already had the main Frigit set and wanted these "extras". They have hours of fun playing with this. Great product and great merchant. Shipping was super quick.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frigits - always entertaining
Posted 12/1/2004 by Suzanne Hendee
Rating: 5

Frigits have taken up permanent residence on the side of our fridge. They have been a great source of amusement for our daughters - now 6 and 9 - ever since they received them as a Christmas gift 2 years ago. Every kid that comes over is drawn to this great toy. Very highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 11/10/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Purchased to expand on the Frigits Deluxe Unit

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Frigits Extension - Launcher
Posted 1/19/2010 by Michelle K
Rating: 5

Please see my comments under the Frigits Extension - Corners as I purchased both of these products at the same time...

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01