Home > Toy Companies > Think of It! > SandOSaurs T-Rex Dino Molds > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.25

Dino Birthday Party Fun!
Posted 10/21/2010 by Lisa E.
Rating: 4

Made plaster of paris dino bones with these molds for son's 4th birthday party. The kids loved it. We burried the T-Rex bones in the sand at the beach and the kids used paint brushes to dig for them. They had a blast!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand-O-Saurus
Posted 7/31/2012 by Trisha Gordon
Rating: 4

Isn't really allowed to play with it at this point, for his birthday...however would like to play with it; asks constantly to make a dino in his sandbox! Product is fine!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/2/2012 by donna smith - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

what could be better than combining sand play and dinosaur bones?!?!?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SO MUCH FUN!
Posted 4/30/2012 by Jennifer V
Rating: 5

The product was sturdy enough to use plaster of paris in to make a T-rex mold for our sand box and now the kids can have their very own dino dig in our own back yard. Not only that but the molds are in perfect condition to use again and again. They seem like they are made of a more flimsy plastic, however they have held up to plaster of paris and many uses in the sandbox with no cracking so I can't complain!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/5/2010 by Una Jacobsen
Rating: 4

Great way to for a child who loves dinos and sand to be able to play with both

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 5/25/2011
Rating: 5

My 2.5 year old loves dinosaurs. This keeps him engaged at the beach. I'm also using it to make plaster of paris bones for his birthday party.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

T-Rex Molds
Posted 5/17/2011
Rating: 3

Great concept but not as durable as I expected. It's very thin plastic and I suspect it won't last through the summer. We just received it a few days ago and my son loves it. He can't wait to take it to the beach and is using it as a puzzle pieces to create new dinosaurs in the living room :)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/24/2013 by Kristi Ahn
Rating: 5

We purchased thus to make Plaster of Paris skeleton bones for my sons dinosaur birthday party! They turned out great! So happy for the purchase, durable plastic, and I'm sure they will be used a lot more when the weather warms up for sand play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03