Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Brick by Brick > Customer Reviews
Brick by Brick
0

5 Star reviews of Brick by Brick by ThinkFun

Return to Brick by Brick product information...

Brick by Brick has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.67

Great game - I use it in my classroom
Posted 6/8/2008 by Robert Mattson
Rating: 5

Kids and adults love this game, at least that is what I have seen. It's great for working on spacial ability as well as helping kids get use to spending time to accomplish a goal instead expecting the instant gratification. My students have been able to actually see their ability and speed to put together the different shapes increase. I will be buying a few more sets real soon.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brick by Brick
Posted 8/8/2009 by Marie Southwell
Rating: 5

I am using this product with my students in summer school who range in age from 8 to 19. Brick by brick is a big hit!! Most kids approach the game by saying "This looks too easy for me" but that quickly changes when they try to create the shape. I also like that you can try to create the shape with hints or without hints. This lets the kids choose who to interact with the toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great find
Posted 8/3/2009 by C Smith, Mechanicsburg
Rating: 5

My sons love the puzzle solving and work as a team for hours (sometimes without fighting!). We take it in the car and to restaurants to entertain the children. It's a fun game and makes learning spacial relationships fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brick by Brick
Posted 6/9/2008 by Bharat
Rating: 5

Very Innovative toy. Great for kids and adults alike. Easy to take on trips.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for young school age children
Posted 7/29/2009
Rating: 5

The "easy" ones are a great starter because they take time, but do not frustrate in that they really can be figured out with a little thought. The more challenging ones are GREAT for teaching attention, spacial orientation, planning assembly sequences, and patience. My son, 7, loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brick by Brick
Posted 10/29/2010 by Kathy Baylous - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Recovering from TBI and also with my father in law that has alzhimiers and we are having so much fun. Thank you for allowing us adults to play and get away with it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Can't Get Enough Of It
Posted 3/10/2011 by Penny Villacres
Rating: 5

This is a great activity for those strong visual-spatial kids. I have two visual-spatial kids and they are drawn to this game which is why I bought it. Thay love problem solving and each card is a new problem to solve.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is a Fun Toy
Posted 6/28/2007 by Olive
Rating: 5

Brick by Brick is a really good exercise for brain. I bought this for my 6 year old son and my father (71 years old). Both enjoy it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brick by Brick
Posted 3/5/2007 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

We found a generic version of Brick by Brick this winter and loved the game. Since then, I have been looking everywhere for the game, and just found it. It is a great travel game! Fun for anyone who likes puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 2/13/2007 by Alecia
Rating: 5

The product is fantastic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01