Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Fifteen Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Fifteen Puzzle
0

4 Star reviews of Fifteen Puzzle by ThinkFun

Return to Fifteen Puzzle product information...

Fifteen Puzzle has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.53

Review of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/23/2007 by Christianna Alexandre
Rating: 4

The "15" puzzle was one of my absolute favorites when I was young. It is still great and this one with its clear enamel colors and old fashioned weight are a joy. Yes, buy this puzzle. I bought it as one of 8 table present gifts for ages 25 - 80.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 5/22/2007 by Michael S Eastey
Rating: 4

A little hard to move the pieces at first; however, I am definitely happy with the purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

15 Puzzle
Posted 2/28/2007 by Becky Russell
Rating: 4

I had a puzzle like this when I was a kid that I loved to do. I was excited when I found this. It is stimulating and provides hours of entertainment (or frustration in some cases.) I love the puzzle, but was a little bit disappointed in the quality. But, what should I expect for less than 10 bucks? It looked like it was great quality, but in actuality, it has a "cheaply made" appearance. Other than that, it's a great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/13/2010
Rating: 4

Even better than the one that was around 30 years ago. Only problem that I see so far, is the pieces are a little hard to move around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 9/25/2009
Rating: 4

A great puzzle for kids and adults. Kids have to be careful not to force the pieces to move or else they will get stuck. They need a little supervision when first starting to use to avoid the problem

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 11/16/2006 by Mike Palmer
Rating: 4

Overall, the product is very good. The size could be a bit larger to make movement smoother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

15 Puzzle
Posted 11/16/2006 by Laura Pike
Rating: 4

Not all tiles were thoroughly painted. The toy is brand new but has a worn look about it on a few of the tiles. Not a big deal. The functionality is great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01