Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Fifteen Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Fifteen Puzzle
0

5 Star reviews of Fifteen Puzzle by ThinkFun

Return to Fifteen Puzzle product information...

Fifteen Puzzle has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.53

Review of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/12/2007 by Chanida Ayanaputra
Rating: 5

I think the two older gentlemen that I am giving them to will love them, especially my Father-in-Law who is really into nostalgia and loves old toys! In today's high tech game world, it's nice to know that good old traditional products still are available.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/17/2007 by Sharon Kubich - FRIEND
Rating: 5

It is wonderful, and very good quality.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love It!
Posted 11/23/2007 by Ginger
Rating: 5

I'm addicted to this thing. I hand it to people and make them mess it up for me just so I can fix it again!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fifteen Puzzle Review
Posted 8/9/2011 by Sue J.
Rating: 5

Years ago I bought the Fifteen Puzzle for myself as a little brain teaser to keep around for those spare moments when you want a little challenge. I keep mine in the kitchen and do the puzzle when I have something in the oven, I'm waiting for the microwave, taking a break, etc. It's fun to do the puzzle and to try to better your time and it's particularly relaxing after a lot of mental work. Over the years, I've noticed that any time I have people over and they end up in the kitchen (which they always do), everyone picks up the puzzle and tries to do it. It's so popular people have to take turns. Inspired by this, I recently bought two puzzles as gifts for my younger brother and sister's birthdays. I teased them that at their age (50) they could use the mental stimulation. What I really liked, though, is that it's a fun little puzzle you can put in your pocket and take anywhere and pull out when you want a little mental relaxation. Well, that's my review of the Fifteen Puzzle. It's a neat, well-made little puzzle that I'm sure is very good for hand-eye-brain coordination. It's also just plain fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 7/27/2006 by David Price
Rating: 5

Great product. Very simple to use and carry around with you anywhere. I only wish I had known about it earlier.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 7/16/2007
Rating: 5

I had a FIFTEEN PUZZLE when i was a child. It was plastic, but still lasted a long time and was a good bit of fun. This stainless steel version is much sturdier than mine but the fun and satisfaction still remain.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

15 puzzles
Posted 12/8/2011 by M. Hull
Rating: 5

I bought 3 of these for stocking stuffers. As my children have not received them yet, I can only anticipate their play value. We've had a cheap plastic version in the past and my oldest child really liked it. I really like the quality of these puzzles -- a good value for the money!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 3/31/2011 by Rochelle
Rating: 5

I purchased this for the family. We all like it, our 6 year old hasn't quite been able to finish it, the 3 yr old is always finding it, beside someones bed, or in the bathroom, or on dining room table, she thinks it is a prize.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/28/2010 by CHARLENE T EDMUNDSON
Rating: 5

calms nerves remnds him of his childhood

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 4/13/2010 by Susan C. Walbridge - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy for adults and children alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NONNIE
Posted 2/11/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

THIS WAS MY FAVORITE PUZZLE AS A CHILD AND A FEW MONTHS AGO I SAW MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER PLAYING WITH A PLASTIC VERSION. SHE DOES REALLY WELL WITH ALL TYPES OF PUZZLES, IT BROUGHT BACK SUCH FUN MEMORIES FOR ME THAT I DECIDED TO ORDER 2 ONE FOR HER & ONE JUST FOR MYSELF. THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES, NONNIE

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 10/1/2009 by Debbie Gray - OTHER
Rating: 5

had one when I was a kid. Loved it! This is excellent quality material.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy With My Purchase
Posted 6/1/2007
Rating: 5

Fifteen puzzle is a good quality toy. It has nice weight to it, good construction and looks. I bought 4 more to give as gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 10/29/2006 by Robert L Moore
Rating: 5

Great product. A very well made update of an old classic. I gave them as gifts to the grandkids, and they took to them right away.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 10/15/2006 by Rosalyn H. Braynt
Rating: 5

This is the "slide the numbers" puzzle I played with as a kid. I bought it to hopefully improve both my stiff fingers and brain! I also bought one as a Christmas gift for a friend who loves puzzles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

15 challenges in a two inch square
Posted 7/28/2013 by Nanette Wizov
Rating: 5

like the quality stainless steel construction - old school

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 12/27/2012 by Karen Greenwell
Rating: 5

I love this puzzle and was thrilled to find it on Fat Brain Toys. I like the supplement that comes with it discussing other challenging ways to use the puzzle. It was a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fifteen Puzzle
Posted 11/16/2012 by Elena Winchester
Rating: 5

I keep in the kitchen, is so easy to grab while you wait for dinner to cook.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01