Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Gordian's Knot > Customer Reviews
Gordian's Knot
0

5 Star reviews of Gordian's Knot by ThinkFun

Return to Gordian's Knot product information...

Gordian's Knot has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.43

Gordian's Knot
Posted 7/15/2010
Rating: 5

This is a fun and challenging toy! It provides a challenge for anyone who picks it up, making it a good coffee table item as well. I would recommend it to anyone that likes puzzles.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Puzzle for Kids and Adults!
Posted 11/25/2006 by D. Thoener
Rating: 5

I had received this puzzle as a gift and I loved it! My 8 year old son has played with it for hours! Several people on my list are getting them for gifts!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gordian's Knot
Posted 9/7/2011
Rating: 5

Great fun and yet learning

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gordian's Knot Review
Posted 3/17/2007 by Leticia Benitez
Rating: 5

A great gift! I enjoyed trying to solve this complicated puzzle!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Gordian's Knot
Posted 11/16/2006 by Nolan Read
Rating: 5

I would rate this as a rather challenging puzzle. I had lots of fun solving the puzzle. It's a good thing there is a manual with this product as I do not think I could have successfully put it back together. My manual was missing four pages.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gordian's Knot
Posted 2/11/2012 by Kevin Smith
Rating: 5

This is WAY better than those Chinese puzzle boxes we had when we were kids!! Those were cool for the 50's & 60's. This is for NOW and is even better than the Rubik's cube. This puzzle is Brain Melting!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Gordian's Knot
Posted 12/25/2011 by Robin Wood
Rating: 5

I haven't put it down since I opened it as a gift this morning!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gordian's Knot
Posted 4/27/2006
Rating: 5

A great desk puzzle to frustrate your coworkers (and yourself)...

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Impossible!
Posted 1/31/2013 by Cheryl Sotebeer
Rating: 5

This was for my husband, although I don't think I put it down yet... it is difficult even if you cheat and use the directions. Very Challenging!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gordian's Knot
Posted 7/6/2013 by Mary Patino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

challenging for them. They liked the difficulty level

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Gordian's Knot
Posted 1/2/2013 by Renee S.
Rating: 5

My 15 year son loves it. Fortunately it comes with the solution.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Gordian's Knot
Posted 12/28/2012 by Cornelia Unger
Rating: 5

My son is a real puzzle solver. This one has his stumped for hours. I can't get it back together !

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastically challenging
Posted 12/26/2012 by Susan T
Rating: 5

I bought two of these as Christmas gifts, one for my husband and one for my 15-year-old grandson, both of them very much into spacial concepts. While my husband hasn't yet opened his, my grandson read the instructions immediately and methodically took it apart. I haven't yet heard if he has gotten it together, although I'm sure he is working on it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"smart" gifts
Posted 12/24/2012 by Douglas Collins
Rating: 5

they are all great items to give thinking (or those you want to think) people.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Gordian's Knot
Posted 12/18/2012 by Carol R - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Just gave it today and the boys have not yet had a chance to test it out. They were too busy eating lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03