Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > IZZI > Customer Reviews
IZZI
0

5 Star reviews of IZZI by ThinkFun

Return to IZZI product information...

IZZI has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.58

IZZI
Posted 4/1/2011 by DANIEL E KIMES
Rating: 5

A really fun puzzle game, can be frustrating trying to get all of the pieces to fit, but really fun until the last few pieces.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of IZZI
Posted 8/18/2012 by MAUREEN R.
Rating: 5

I orginally bought this toy at the Durham Museum when we went to Mindbender Mansion. I thought it would be good for our kids in using logic and problem-solving. We took it on vacation, since it's small enough to travel with, and my mom loved it too! I came to the store to pick one up for my parents. It's fun to play either alone or with others and it's easy to learn, but sometimes hard to solve!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of IZZI
Posted 2/15/2012
Rating: 5

quality made, challenging, good price

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about IZZI
Posted 11/29/2009 by Heidi Settecase
Rating: 5

Well made and thoroughly engaging. Designed for individual play but the kids are already designing their own games so that more than one can play.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Izzi Puzzle
Posted 4/26/2011 by MARCI J ASCHE
Rating: 5

What a fun game! The price is unbelieveable, $5.95, and the options are endless with the "puzzling". Its a great play on your own, or with other games and is basic but challenging. For the price, this is a great value! We have many ThinkFun games and love them. This was a great addition to the Easter Basket!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Izzi
Posted 10/14/2009 by Ann Jones - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Improves understanding of spatial concepts

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great new puzzle to exercise visual perception
Posted 9/19/2009
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful new puzzle...I first saw it in CA and worked on it with my daughter and adult grand-daughter. I immediately ordered it for 2 recent college-graduate grand-daughters, both of whom have sent messages that they love it! Since it can be enjoyed alone or with a group, and solved with many different patterns, it's the ultimate for the puzzle fan!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wonderful product
Posted 4/15/2008
Rating: 5

I use this game in lessons all of the time towards the end of the year. Students love it and adults get very into it as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for IZZI
Posted 2/20/2008 by Kelley Thornton - TEACHER
Rating: 5

We absolutely LOVE this game! I got it for my son recently when we were planning a trip and when it came in, of course I had to try it out first. Well I took it to his gym class and thought I would sit on the floor and "try" it! It created such a stir that I didn't get to play with it at all. Another mom and her daughter jumped in and spent the next hour putting it together. When we were ready to leave another boy from his gym class asked if he could borrow it for a couple of days and he took it home with him! We finally got to use it on our trip and we haven't tired of it yet!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of IZZI
Posted 12/26/2007 by Heather Queen - TEACHER
Rating: 5

This is a great puzzle, allowing for imagination and a great activity to improve visual-spatial skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of IZZI
Posted 11/22/2007 by Sue W.
Rating: 5

Excellent puzzle to help children work together and improve critical thinking skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/8/2012 by Lisa Kosler
Rating: 5

We purchased gifts for our company christmas party where every child under 12 received gifts. We had the party today and the kids were thrilled with their fat brain toys. This was the best year ever. Thank you

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03