Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs > Customer Reviews
Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
0

Customer reviews of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs by ThinkFun

Return to Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs product information...

Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.77

fun and inexpensive
Posted 4/7/2008 by Archie Wong
Rating: 5

great way to make any rush hour set new again. Same pieces from Rush hour jr can be used, so no need to buy the rush hour set, just buy the cards and upgrade.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 6/30/2009 by Amanda Vine
Rating: 5

It was just as described.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

RUSH HOUR 2 and 3
Posted 3/29/2011 by GREG JACKMAN
Rating: 5

FUN AND CHALLENGING FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Add On
Posted 11/22/2007 by Asha Seshan
Rating: 5

Rush Hour 3 adds extra 40 cards to the original game. This game will never grow old. My 5 year old son loves Rush Hour and loved getting the extra set of challenges. He even plays it on airplane trips. My 3 year old is making his way through the Rush Hour Jr. cards and will grow into Rush Hour 2/3/4. So, I am very glad with the purchase. Rush Hour encourages problem solving and requires the person to think a couple of steps ahead. It is a terrific "brainy" toy that is easy to take along with you anywhere.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 2 a must buy
Posted 10/3/2005 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

Anyone who plays Rush Hour will immediately become addicted. I completed all the levels and had to order the expansion packs. It's great to be playing again. It's also fun to have some new vehicles. :) This is an inexpensive way to be use your brain while having fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 7/12/2011 by MAUREEN E VANDERHEIDEN
Rating: 5

My son (and I) love this toy to work together to problem solve. It is excellent for car rides (we use a lap desk to work on).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun game to play with by yourself...
Posted 5/10/2011 by Nancy Mensch
Rating: 4

I bought this as a companion to the rush hour game. They enjoy this addition as they worked thru all the cards that came with the game. I like the fact that they make additional cards to use. We have two other peg solitaire games that my children have solved but their aren't additional cards to use. My kids are 10 and 6 and they play with rush hour a couple of times a week. Definitely worth the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 1/8/2011 by J Radue
Rating: 5

We love the Rush Hour game!! The Limo addition added even more fun, so educational and interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 2/4/2010 by Jean Gullicks - OTHER
Rating: 5

These cards are a great addition to the Rush Hour Game. The kids like having the extra options. I thought the set that had the same car as the game had to be ordered. I wish I would have ordered a different size car....... I didn't know that none of the games have a limo for example. This is a favorite game in my clinical practice where I see children, teens, parents and adults. They all play with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rush hour 2
Posted 12/30/2009 by barb Anderson
Rating: 5

This product is a great game for kids. Perfect for those wanting more challenges to the original rush hour game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Rush Hour 2
Posted 10/23/2009 by Lisa Keifer
Rating: 4

I love this game! I purchased it for my 11 year old daughter and we brought it to our mountain cabin. We have had a blast playing this and watching not her gears in her brain working but realizing mine were working equally as hard. My 21 year old son and his three friends came from college and everyone was playing this game and have so much fun. The boys from college are very intelligent as they are graduating in pre-medicine, pharmacology, aerospace engineering, petroleum engineering. They were equally as facinated in the game as we were.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 8/20/2009
Rating: 5

Our family loves playing the Rush Hour game!! It is great for all family members.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 2 - Sports Car
Posted 7/28/2009 by Luc Gregoire
Rating: 5

Great follow to Rush hour game. Also bought 3rd and 4th edition. Alot of extra hours of great fun. Waiting for more add-ons. One of the greatest games I've ever played.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Think fun Rush Hour
Posted 7/17/2009 by Cynthia
Rating: 5

It is a great product for individual use, travel item...easy to pack, easy to use on a plane trip.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great supplement to the original Rush Hour game set!
Posted 7/14/2009
Rating: 5

Originally my husband bought Rush Hour for our 9 and 7 year old boys to play with on the 5 hour airplane ride coming home from vacation. My 7 year old had played this in his speech therapy class last year having to describe the car and its movements to get the red car out of traffic. He'd been begging for a set all year. My oldest is also into puzzles so we'd knew it would be enjoyed by both. Little did we know that my husband and I would get hooked by the game as well! I'm a puzzle kind of gal so it was a matter of time before I broke down and gave it a try. My husband though... that was a surprise as he normally gets so frustrated by brain teaser puzzles. He's into the game as much as our boys are into it! When I saw this supplemental set at half off from Fat Brain Toys, and with free shipping, it was too good to pass up! It has 10 Intermediate, 10 Advanced (both of these are good for my 7 year old), 10 Expert and 10 Grand Master Challenges! My oldest as well as my husband and myself were thrilled to see more complex level! SO FUN for ALL ages! Even my 2 year old loves it... he likes putting the cars in a pattern on the grid. :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good addition
Posted 5/26/2009
Rating: 5

This expansion pack gives you 40 new challenges and a new vehicle to add to your fun. The Rush Hour game is great for an enjoyable mental workout. I bought this for my 9 year old and he loves this kind of puzzle game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush hour
Posted 10/22/2008 by Rafael Arroyo
Rating: 4

I love puzzles, and I prefer those that no has not an unique solution, like Rush Hour. The quality of the product is supreme, the delivery very fast and the buy experience very pleasant.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's fun!
Posted 6/16/2008 by Junko Ordonez
Rating: 5

I just couldn't stop playing this game. It is good for excising the brain. I will recommend anyone to have it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rush hour
Posted 5/16/2008
Rating: 5

bought this as a gift this time but have had the rush hour game and add ons since my sons (now 23 & 26) were preteens. we have loved it and introduced it to many. it still gets played by all of us on occasion - especially during long car trips. it will probably be passed on to the grandkids when they come along!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 3 - Limo
Posted 5/11/2008 by JoAnn Rangus
Rating: 5

This product was purchased to add new content to the Rush Hour Games already being used in the before and after school program I am the Site Supervisor for. We currently have forty-four children in the program, ages 5-12, and they were very excited to be able to play this version. It's great to watch the kids, as well as staff, think through all the cards. Love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 2 - Sports Car Review
Posted 10/18/2006 by Brenda - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought Rush Hour 2 - Sports Car for my 10 year old nephew. It was a great gift. Entertaining and challenging. It was also made of high quality materials, so should last a long time. I'm sure it will be handed down to his little brother in a few years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More Traffic
Posted 7/27/2006 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This product starts out at an intermediate level, and proves to be a bit challenging. It is a great extention for the Rush Hour game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 2
Posted 3/15/2006 by kristin kehler
Rating: 5

Love this game! My young clients do, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rush Hour Add-On Game Packs
Posted 12/19/2005 by Miriam Bock
Rating: 5

My son loves logic problems at school and he loved this game. He loves to solve the puzzles

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rush Hour 2
Posted 6/22/2014 by Donna Beaver
Rating: 5

This was purchased as an add-on to an existing game that I could not find in a store because the game pieces have changed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03