Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Safari Rush Hour > Customer Reviews
Safari Rush Hour
0

4 Star reviews of Safari Rush Hour by ThinkFun

Return to Safari Rush Hour product information...

Safari Rush Hour has been reviewed 66 times with an average rating of 4.80

Great Fun, Great Challenge!
Posted 10/25/2007 by Teresa Bade
Rating: 4

We have enjoyed Safari Rush Hour as much as the old Rush Hour and Rush Hour Jr that we owned previously. The little kids, like my 5 year old find this game more fun and are more interested because of the animals. They like learning the names of the animals. We just brought 3 children home from Africa, so this has been a fun addition to our game closet!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Toy
Posted 10/15/2007 - OTHER
Rating: 4

Great thinking skills development. Great size for little fingers. Great travel toy. Great introduction to Rush Hour. Add on decks and magnetic pieces would be improvements.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Safari Rush Hour
Posted 6/13/2007
Rating: 4

Clever, well constructed strategy game for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Safari Rush Hour
Posted 6/6/2007
Rating: 4

This is a really fun game that makes you think!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Safari Rush Hour
Posted 1/3/2007 by Sandra Jenkins
Rating: 4

My six year old son loves Safari Rush Hour. We have only used the junior level cards, but I can already see that this is something we will enjoy for quite some time. It is challenging.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Safari Rush Hour
Posted 1/19/2007 by Delan Naidoo
Rating: 4

The game is excellent. I've seen Rush Hour Junior, and this takes that concept even further, using safari animals. A very interesting and imagination-capturing concept for children.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Safari rush hour
Posted 11/13/2008 by Sarah Soutter
Rating: 4

Christmas present not used yet, but my son has loved other titles from ThinkFun toys.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02