Home > Toy Companies > ThinkFun > Zingo! > Customer Reviews
Zingo!
0

5 Star reviews of Zingo! by ThinkFun

Return to Zingo! product information...

Zingo! has been reviewed 199 times with an average rating of 4.82

Fun Game
Posted 8/4/2009 by Ann-Marie Morgan
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old has really enjoyed playing Zingo. I think it is a great learning tool to associate words and the corresponding picture.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 2/10/2009 by christine ruiz-falkowski - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great twist on an old favorite. Simple and fun!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome for 3 boys of different ages!
Posted 8/23/2010 by SARAH N FROST
Rating: 5

this is an awesome fast paced family game. All 3 of our boys have enjoyed PLAYING TOGETHER which does not happen often. We loved it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun game!
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

Great game, we have played this with our almost 4 year old grandson for hours! He never gets tired of it and it's fun for us too. Helps him with reading, matching and counting skills while hving a good time.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 10/8/2009
Rating: 5

My kids (ages 3 and 5) both LOVE this game. We got it for a b-day present one year, and now I buy this for all the b-day parties we attend. It is always a big hit!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 3/5/2008 by Julie
Rating: 5

We have 3 kids, a 5 year old boy, a 4 year old boy who has Autism, and a 2 year old girl. This game was great fun for the whole family. I helped my two year old, while I was the dealer. You can keep it at a nice fast pace so the kids don't get bored and let the older kids use two cards to keep them challenged, while still including everyone.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 12/1/2008 by Kadia Lao
Rating: 5

It is great; my kids love playing it all the times. My son learned many English words from playing the game.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 4/6/2011 by M OLENICK
Rating: 5

My 4 and 5 year old grandchildren loved Zingo. We played several times and every time they laughed and screamed a lot. So great to have a game they both enjoyed, was easy to learn to play, and was teaching word recognition to the 4 year old at the same time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zingo!
Posted 2/15/2011 by DR JENNIFER J FABER
Rating: 5

My 4 and 5 year old love this. They ask to play it almost daily.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Game Ever!
Posted 2/10/2011 by Laura
Rating: 5

Zingo is a great game for preschoolers. I purchased it for my four year old, and he loves it! He wants to play all the time. Unlike some other preschool games, I actually enjoy playing this one with him. It is a lot of fun for the whole family!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 1/28/2011 by JK FREEDMAN
Rating: 5

Fun game for kids and to play with kids. My kids enjoy playing it together with and without parent involvement. Well made and entertaining - a family favorite. My son's preschool also has this game and they also confirm that it is a classroom favorite.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 12/7/2010 by Alan
Rating: 5

What can I say, our 4 year old wants to play constantly! The whole family enjoys playing this game, its our favorite.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!!
Posted 11/7/2010 by Beverly Krueger
Rating: 5

Kids love this game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 7/13/2010 by SHANNON M FISCHER
Rating: 5

We play Zingo as a family and really enjoy it! It's fun for the whole family, including mom and dad!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome!
Posted 12/28/2009 by neely bryan
Rating: 5

perfect and fun for my 3 yr old boy. He is active and energetic so i really didn't thinki it would be for him. H eloves it and it really keeps his attention. Even my six year old loves to play with us.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 9/20/2009 by Jennifer Davis
Rating: 5

awesome game for all ages,the whole family has enjoyed from my 2 year to my 7 year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo Bingo!
Posted 8/5/2009 by Sinead Hogan
Rating: 5

I purchased this game to use with my students at school, but my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter loves to play it! It's her first real game, and she's hooked. The plastic pieces are ideal for her small hands. Bingo!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 8/3/2009 by Roz Goorin
Rating: 5

My 3 year old granddaughter, her mother, and I played Zingo several times and thoroughly enjoyed it. I'll definitely buy it again when I need a gift for a toddler.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zingo review
Posted 7/20/2009 by Margaret Szulinski
Rating: 5

excellent! great for a 4 year old! love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zingo
Posted 6/30/2009 by mary jane justice
Rating: 5

very educational and fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 5/22/2009 by Becky
Rating: 5

My daughter received Zingo! as a gift when she was 4. She loves it and the whole family can play. She is 5 now and still requests to play this game. We just purchased Zingo! for one of her friends.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great job
Posted 5/20/2009 by Mary Lynn Evans
Rating: 5

Great condition. Better price than the competition.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 11/23/2008 by Lynnette Hancock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a gift for a grandson, specifically "ordered" by his father. apparently they have seen it or he has played it at a friend's house and really wanted it. Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous family fun!
Posted 11/20/2008 by Karen Albertini
Rating: 5

Great game that is easy to play with different ages and reading levels. Playing time exceeded twenty mintues and the children stayed engaged!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zingo!
Posted 10/6/2008 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fat Brain toys are superior in quality. My grand children have enjoyed previous purchases and I am sure the selections I made for holiday gifts will be enjoyed as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 9/25/2008
Rating: 5

We love Zingo because all of our children (ages 3, 5 and 7) can play together. ThinkFun makes such great products.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo!
Posted 9/22/2008 by Melissa Kramer
Rating: 5

My children received Zingo! many years ago and we still enjoy rousing games to this day. My soon to be 4 year old nephew insists on playing Zingo! whenever he comes to our home. We have decided this is the best possible 4th birthday gift for him!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo madness at my home
Posted 8/22/2008 by George
Rating: 5

Both my 6 year old and 3.5 year old love this game. My folks just arrived for the weekend and they wanted to play with them too. Its really helped my 6 year old with word recognition since he knows what the pictures are - he then also sees the word to help reinforce it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Zingo
Posted 8/17/2008 by Tricia L Moses
Rating: 5

We love this game. It allows our 2 1/2 yr old, 5 yr old and 6 yr old to actually play a game together!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Love Zingo!
Posted 7/27/2008 by Cheri
Rating: 5

As a speech pathologist, Zingo is a rewarding game that helps teach kids basic vocabulary words at the same time they are having fun playing a game. It is made of durable plastic that my students can't wear out after playing it time and time again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a great family game!
Posted 9/1/2010 by ANDREA N MCPHERSON
Rating: 5

This is a great family game! The kids enjoy it and we as parents enjoy it also! Even my two year old, after playing it a few times, has no problems competing against the rest of the family in this game. It helps with reading, hand-eye coordination and item recognition for the wee little ones. We received Zingo! as a gift and I had to get one as a birthday gift for my son's friend turning 5.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo!
Posted 3/23/2012 by B. Sambrook
Rating: 5

We purchased this game for our children and liked it so much, we've given it as a gift 2 or 3 times. We've heard back that the recipients have enjoyed the game as well. I like that the tiles have pictures and words, so non-readers can play and emergent readers can learn new words. This game is meant to be played competitively, but our kids enjoy cooperative games just as much. So we changed the rules to allow the person drawing new tiles to find matches on their board first. Tiles not needed can be given to another player. This is a great game that belongs on any game shelf.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 6/16/2011 by Pat Henriksen
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my just turned 4 yr.old grandson. I just couldn't believe how much he REALLY LIKED this game. He wanted to play it over and over, plus it was a game that he could play by himself. It was easy to understand, and he was able to "take charge" of the game and show others how to play. I am very, very impressed with the concept of this game, and how appealing it is for young children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Game!
Posted 8/21/2008 by Kelly Garverick
Rating: 5

We have the best time playing this game with our 2 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 8/14/2008 by Rebekah
Rating: 5

I selected this game after reading many positive reviews. I was looking for fun games to play with our young son. We have already played and he really enjoyed it. My husband and I agree that we can't wait to play with a group of adults. The faster pace and more players should make for an entertaining game for us too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 6/19/2008 by Shyang-Jeng Tzeng
Rating: 5

it is great toy for my 4 year old who can not read. we always play with sister who is 7 similar game, but he can not involve, because reading required. with this game.. he can play the game like his sis and enjoy it...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zingo rocks
Posted 6/13/2008 by alex trinkoff
Rating: 5

Zingo provides hours of fun for my son. He got it when he was 3 and could play it right away - at 5 he plays it by himself and with family members. It is a great game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for concentration!
Posted 5/6/2008 by Christine Murphy
Rating: 5

We play this game with our 2 toddlers, ages 2 and 3. It's a little advanced for our 2 year old, but our 3 year old is really getting the hang of it. It's a great game for teaching concentration and lengthening attention span.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 5/4/2008
Rating: 5

Great game. Teaches vocabulary, turn taking and socialization. Great for special needs children, especially if you want to increase vocabulary and socialization skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 5/1/2008 by Emiko Parise
Rating: 5

great, fun game for 4-5 year-old children. They can play it by themselves once they understand the rules. Great for them to be quick and verbalize what pictures they are looking for. My twin girls (4years old) love the zingo chip/card dispenser. They love pulling it up and down for the pictures to come out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Daughter Loves It!
Posted 4/29/2008 by Lisa Torregrossa
Rating: 5

My 2-1/2 year old started playing this game at daycare and it was the only thing that kept her from crying when I left her there. The teacher's told me I couldn't buy it for home because then it wouldn't be special. Once I found a Nanny, I bought it and she was so excited. It has really helped her with her speech - found out later that a lot of Speech Therapists use it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved Zingo!
Posted 4/28/2008 by stacey hendren
Rating: 5

The little tiles that go on the "bingo" type card are made of plastic, so you don't have to worry about cardboard squares getting bent up. The bingo cards themselves are also high quailty. My son is 3 1/2 and he loves this game -- I think it will be around for quite a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My grandchildren love it!!
Posted 4/25/2008 by Diane Parker
Rating: 5

My 3 and 4 yr old grandchildren love this game. It holds their attention and allows them to learn while having fun, sometimes quite loud fun!!. We all enjoy the game, adults included. It's become a family favorite.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Preschool and older
Posted 4/21/2008 by Carol Weinberg
Rating: 5

My daugher is 4 and she loves this game. She started playing it at a friends house and has asked for it everyday for weeks. I finally broke down and ordered it and it's all she wants to do! She'll even play it by herself after she's exhausted everyone else! Her 10 year old brother remembers this game from when he had speech in 2nd grade and he still enjoys playing it with her. Highly recommend this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game (better than a Bingo!)
Posted 3/29/2008
Rating: 5

The game says is for kids 4 and older, and my daughter is 3 years and she is playing with it perfectly well! It is more entertaining that a bingo game for them because they get to make the cards "appear and disappear".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zangy for Zingo!
Posted 3/19/2008 by Todd and Katina Gibson - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

This 'easy-to-use' game is perfect for my girls (3 & 5 years old) and me! It is a fun twist on 'matching' pictures. The tiles are solid plastic, so no need to worry about bent cards. The toy is designed so only two cards come out a time . . . it has never missed a beat! At times, the slider is a bit hard to slide (it catches and you just need to know to give it a little lift), but once the girls figured out the secret to sliding, they have yet to a problem with it. They like playing this with me, but also do well playing it all by themselves! I like that it has two levels of difficulty with varying patterns for different winning possibilities!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 3/2/2008 by Margaret Guyett
Rating: 5

Zingo was a gift for my granddaughter, age 5. Her mother told me my granddaughter loved it and played with it first with her mother and then with her father as soon as he came home. My daughter has a younger child and said Zingo is great because she can play quietly while watching the baby. It is also a learning toy with two difficulty levels.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 2/19/2008 by elizabeth stewart
Rating: 5

The interaction with this game is great. Kids love sliding the lever to get the pictures. This game will take a lot of wear and tear. Covers a wide age range and different levels of competativeness which I appreciate. Eliminates hard feelings. Very sturdy storage container, too. The only negative is when many are playing it is difficult to see the pictures as they come out of the dispenser. But you can always call out the items.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 2/12/2008
Rating: 5

My daughter received this game for her 3rd birthday. We play it 3-4 times (minimum) a day. It is by far her favorite game. It surpased the old favorite Candy Land. I would recommend this game for any 3 or 4 year olds. I ordered 3 to give as birthday gifts this year.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 2/4/2008 by Linda Gilbert
Rating: 5

Two Zingo games were ordered at Christmas, both for 3 year old children. Each of them has now played it a number of times and loves it and Grandmom (me) loves it too. One game was taken to the pre-school class of one of the children and they loved playing it so much that the teacher bought one for the class to keep. The game is definitely a winner !!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool game for preschoolers and ages 4-5
Posted 1/21/2008 by Karlylle Schwartze
Rating: 5

I got this for my 5 year old son after his Christmas presents didn't really turn up a lot of educational toys. He really enjoys the game and loves being the "dealer" (the person who shuffles the cards. It is a tad young for him (he's a beginning reader, level 2)- but still a lot of fun. You need at least 2 players but the game is more fun with 3+ players. I may stock up on this game for birthday presents as it's a good boy or girl present for the preschooler set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zingo!
Posted 1/17/2008 by Zac Monroe
Rating: 5

Very fun. My 3 year old loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 1/11/2008 by VIRGINIA A CUTLER
Rating: 5

I played this for the first time with my 3yr. old grandson and he loves it. He even told me that when he is 4 he will turn the card over to the other side. It was fast and fun and the compartment that holds the cards is great for keeping everything in one place.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZINGO
Posted 1/8/2008
Rating: 5

My daughter absolutely loves this game! It is a lot of fun, and something even her older brothers and sisters don't mind playing with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 12/12/2007 by Christopher Smith
Rating: 5

We really liked all aspects of this toy, the durability, the engagment of the toy with the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Game!
Posted 11/19/2007
Rating: 5

How I wish I'd bought Zingo sooner. My 4 1/2 year old absolutely loves it. Lots of fun for the parents too. This product is well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 11/1/2007 by Cindee Sierzega
Rating: 5

I work as a teacher's assistant for special education. I am always looking for new, as well as ways to alter material to help educate and provide fun for the children while learning. This game had many good reviews so I thought I would try it for our classrooms. The kids loved it. It was an easy game to play and kept all the children's attention the entire game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo Review
Posted 10/29/2007 by Arnav Mukherjee
Rating: 5

This is a great game for my 4 1/2 year old son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 8/23/2007 by Carol Skillman
Rating: 5

Zingo is an exciting and educational game. I bought 2 more to augment I one I already have. I teach kindergarten and the children love to play Zingo.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zingo!
Posted 6/7/2007
Rating: 5

My kids love Zingo! It's fun, easy to learn, and sometimes they even pull it out to play by themselves.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 6/1/2007 by Ashley
Rating: 5

We played as soon as it arrived. The kids loved Zingo. Even as young as 3 years old. We bought two; one for home and one for the beach house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 5/29/2007 by Fabienne Chatain
Rating: 5

I had bought Zingo last year for my 2 and 4 year old kids and we have fun playing as a family. I had to buy 3 birthday gifts for my son's classmates, so I simply got 3 Zingos. It is educational as well as fun, and I like that kids of different ages can play at the same time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Kids Love This!
Posted 5/17/2007 by Nicole Burt
Rating: 5

This game is great. My kids sit and play it for hours on end. I highly recommend this for preschool age kids. Fabulous.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zingo!
Posted 4/15/2007 by Cindy Gereb
Rating: 5

My son absolutely loves this game. He plays it before school, after school, before bed... I have already bought 2 more Zingo games for gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mom of a 3 Year Old
Posted 4/9/2007
Rating: 5

The kids had a lot of fun playing this game over and over again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Get For The Little Ones!
Posted 4/3/2007 by Dawn Buis
Rating: 5

I love this game! Not only does my 3 yeasr old learn the pictures, I can cover the pictures and learn words with my 5 year old. We have great family time together with Zingo! Works as a great school game too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 3/27/2007
Rating: 5

Great game for my 4 yr old. It also has my 10 yr old twins interested enough to play it with her! Great for emergent readers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo Pleases!
Posted 3/25/2007 by GPM
Rating: 5

With 4 children, ranging in age 3-10, this game has been fantastic! We received it as a gift and have been sharing it with friends and family ever since. Easy enough for 3 1/2 yr old to handle but exciting enough to hold attention of older kids. Babysitters and exhausted parents can play along, without too much setup or game play time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo is Great!
Posted 3/21/2007 by Kristen McCabe
Rating: 5

This game is one that my kids love. They ask to play over and over again. It's easy to set up and entertaining for kids from preschool to elementary school. I like that the tiles have pictures and words on them for pre-reader and readers alike. A great game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 3/19/2007 by Bert Young
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to a 4 year old. All the kids at his party wanted to play (and their parents!) It was a huge hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 2/27/2007 by Lois Dolman
Rating: 5

A fantastic game to play with my granddaughter. She is only 3, but loves the game.It is good for special times for the two of us because the pieces are too small to play with around her 14 month old sister.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 2/22/2007 by Kristen M. Emerson
Rating: 5

After playing this game for hours at my niece's house, I ordered one for my twins' 3rd birthday & 2 extra to give as gifts. Zingo definitely gets lot of use, but they like to have an adult play with them. It makes a nice, settling down game after dinner or baths to get ready for bed, or on rainy days. Best of all, they like to play with Dad the best!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Better Than Bingo
Posted 2/21/2007 by Lynn Brown
Rating: 5

We love this game. I have two four year olds and a seven year old and we all play and have a great time. It is much faster paced than Bingo which keeps the older kids and adults interested. I've recommended it to all of my friends!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great 1st Game
Posted 2/21/2007 by Patricia Cornute
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves this game. I showed her how to play once and she was using it like a pro (and beating me I might add). Very well made, this should last us for many games to come. It was a great 1st game for a very curious girl.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 2/14/2007 by Cher Williams
Rating: 5

Great fun with the Grandkids. We have had a ball playing this game. Challenging, but not so hard that they are frustrated!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 2/14/2007 by Pamela Weaver
Rating: 5

This is the perfect educational game for 4 year olds. Hours and hours of fun for them and their friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 2/13/2007 by Cynthia Harper
Rating: 5

This is an excellent game. My son who is 2 1/2 years loves to play it. His cousin (3 yrs) got it and they played it for a week straight so I knew I had to get it. It is really easy to use and is truly a lot of fun for the entire family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 2/11/2007
Rating: 5

I found out about Zingo at the speaking of speech.com website for speech-language pathologists. I purchased it to use with 4-5 year old students I see for therapy in a social-language group. It is very useful and fun to use with them. I think other students in therapy for pronunciation and/or grammar skills will also benefit from and enjoy the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 2/7/2007 by Dana
Rating: 5

Our daughter is three years old. Zingo is a fun interactive toy that allows children to learn while having fun. It also gives children a chance to be involved in interactive play with other people, as opposed to parallel play. Zingo also enforces matching and discerning skills as well as patience and taking turns.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For The Whole Family
Posted 2/6/2007 by Cliff Chamberlain
Rating: 5

Our children love this game. It is the first game we've purchased where everyone (ages 3-9) can play. Our 18 month old neighbor can also match the pictures and play alone. Great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 2/1/2007
Rating: 5

My daughter, who just turned 4, absolutely loves playing Zingo! It teaches her memorization, word recognition, and pattern development. She's also learning about being a good sport and understanding that she might not win every game (and that's okay with her).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 1/25/2007 by Paula Desbien
Rating: 5

We have used the game with kids for visual/perceptual, fine motor development, and symbol and word recognition. They have loved it and asked for more. I would like to see something developed for older kids along the same line. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zingo!
Posted 1/22/2007 by Susan E Flynn
Rating: 5

Excellent fun for all the family. Our 5 year olds beat us at this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 1/11/2007 by Sora Dembitzer
Rating: 5

Zingo is an excellent product. It is well-made, entertaining, and easy to use. My three year old loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bingo Game
Posted 1/9/2007
Rating: 5

This is a great first Bingo game and can also be played as a matching game too. The best part about it is the durable, easy and fun to use chip dispenser. Instead of the number and letter slugs in a traditional bingo game there are large yellow plastic chips with pictures on them that slide out of a dispenser. My nephew loves using it and can load it himself (he's 3). The Bingo cards themselves are a hard card stock with plastic finish. I recommend this game highly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 12/29/2006 by Marcia
Rating: 5

Our almost 4 year old grandaughter loves games. This one was a big hit. She has already discovered her own way of playing the game by herself...laying out several cards and finding matches, etc. The toy is well-made and the tile dispenser is easy to operate. A great buy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/29/2006 by Kathleen Roxby
Rating: 5

Our whole family enjoyed playing this game. This game was bought for our 4 year old, but his 12 year old brother enjoys playing too! It's great for the little one because he can associate the pictures with their name.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 12/27/2006 by Luz Rodriguez
Rating: 5

Great toy. My son who is 3 knows all the pictures and is learning how to call out Zingo at the end of the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 12/19/2006 by Rebecca G.
Rating: 5

Zingo is excellent in enticing children to speak and encourage socialization. I highly recommend it for children with a speech issues as a therapeutic toy. It is also wonderful to use on play dates with shy children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 12/18/2006
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful game for 4 year olds! My daughter loves playing this game and has so much fun with it. The instructions are easy follow.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 12/4/2006
Rating: 5

My 4 year old loves Zingo! The card dispensing device is a fun gadget and the picture board makes it an easy game for pre-readers to play. The rules are simple enough to understand that it's easy for young children to learn quickly and without frustration.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 11/24/2006
Rating: 5

We had a lot of fun with Zingo. As a parent and educator, I found the game to be challenging and long lasting (no batteries!). I am anxious to try it in my classroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 11/21/2006 by C J Allen IV
Rating: 5

Zingo is a great game that I can play with my three year old as well as the five year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Iva
Posted 11/20/2006 by Iva Kornreich
Rating: 5

A great educational toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zingo!
Posted 11/16/2006 by Laurel Donnelly
Rating: 5

My four grandchildren, ages 3 to 7, love this game. They can't get enough of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zingo!
Posted 11/16/2006
Rating: 5

I first saw this toy in action at a playgroup with a bunch of 3-5 year olds. They were surrounding this game- it was like a mob! I knew my daughter would love it, and she does. It is perfect for changing the direction of a bad playgroup!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Family Fun
Posted 11/15/2006 by Amy Russell
Rating: 5

My 4 year old loves this game! And my 2 year old is starting to understand it. I can see us playing this game as a family for a few years to come. It is simple, durable and appealing to the kids. It is small enough to take with you when traveling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 11/12/2006 by Sandra
Rating: 5

Zingo is really a great game. I have played it with my 6 year old and 3 year old grandchildren. They both were able to play and enjoy it. It is fun for a wide age group and not too boring for adults. It is sturdy and does not require a lot of set up. I highly recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Kids Love Zingo!
Posted 11/10/2006
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves playing Zingo with his 6 yr. old sister or with the whole family. It is simple enough for him not to get frustrated and still holds our 6 yr. old's interest. We also purchased Zingo for a cousin who will turn 3 soon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 11/9/2006 by Tara Forstrom
Rating: 5

This is a game based on Bingo, but it has pictures and words on all playing pieces and cards, so children of varying skill levels can play together! It's a great way for little ones to build their concentration for games, turn-taking, and to begin recognizing letters and words. I highly recommend this game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zingo!
Posted 10/31/2006 by Diana van Zyl
Rating: 5

My daughter started playing Zingo at her day care center. She is hooked! She is only 3 years old and this is her favorite game so far. I love to bring the game to playdates and even to restaurants when I know we are going to have to wait some time for our food. Zingo keeps her entertained, and we can have a peaceful dinner! It is good quality and easy to use for even 3 year olds!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 10/26/2006 by Scarlett Newhoff
Rating: 5

Zingo is an excellent game for preschoolers. My daughter loves it and my much older son even plays it will her. It's easy to operate, is engaging and fast paced. We love to give this game as a gift and so far, all of her friends (and their mothers!) love it as much as we do. I highly recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 10/26/2006 by Colleen Fitzgerald
Rating: 5

This game is great for 4 & 5 year olds because it's bingo with pictures. I'm amazed at the way they're able to memorize the pictures on their cards, knowing at all times exactly which cards they need. I played it with my son's kindergarten class, and had so much fun I bought it to play at home!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 10/24/2006 by Sandra Rich
Rating: 5

My granddaughter likes the game. She is a slow learner, but she is good with matching and remembers everything. I thought the game appropriate, and it is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 10/19/2006 by Debbie Rubel
Rating: 5

This is a great game. Kids love to play it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 10/19/2006 by Athanasios Petsos
Rating: 5

Zingo is very good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 10/19/2006 by Joyce A. Hood
Rating: 5

The game is greatly enjoyed by our preschool grandchildren.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zingo
Posted 10/18/2006 by Roberta Sabo
Rating: 5

Zingo is a creative and entertaining game. The pieces and parts are all very durable. The kids seem to love it since they have been playing over and over again. It's a great memory game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zingo!
Posted 10/17/2006
Rating: 5

My kids, ages 4 and 7, love the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zingo!
Posted 10/13/2006 by Rosemary James
Rating: 5

A fun game to use with disabled children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 10/6/2006 by Matthew Rho
Rating: 5

This is a great game for kids starting at around age 2.5. Much more fun than the regular Bingo game, and can be enjoyed by the whole family!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 10/3/2006 by Tracy Abbott
Rating: 5

Zingo is the best game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zingo!
Posted 10/2/2006 by Paul & Betty Harvey
Rating: 5

This is a great game for children in the early primary grades. It is so important that they have success with the first games that they play, thus giving them the confidence to keep on learning. They, then are ready and eager to approach other learning games that are increasing in difficulty.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 9/26/2006
Rating: 5

Zingo delighted our three year old granddaughter for whom we ordered it. We planned to use it as a phonics/prereading teaching tool. We found it very amusing to play with her and took great pleasure in her enthusiasm and pleasure in learning. A few days later her eight year old cousin came for the day and as always was pleased to play with the three year old. When she began to play Zingo she became even more animated. "What a fun game," she remarked and then insisted that both her father and aunt join the two girls. The two adults, both elementary teachers, offered high praise for the game, citing its versatility in regard to skill level, the attractive presentation and skills taught. We felt quite proud of ourselves for our excellent purchase !

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zingo!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Sonia Mayo
Rating: 5

fun for all ages. I had kids ranging from 4 years old to 11 years old playing it and having fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03