Home > Toy Companies > Three by Three > Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack > Customer Reviews
Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
0

5 Star reviews of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack by Three by Three

Return to Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack product information...

Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack has been reviewed 86 times with an average rating of 4.77

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 3/23/2010 by Marie R. Sanderson
Rating: 5

These little magnets are amazing! I am so impressed! we put several pieces of paper up and one tiny magnet held them securely on the fridge.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnets
Posted 1/19/2009 by suzanne west - OTHER
Rating: 5

I received one package of these super magnets as a requested holiday gift and ordered more from you immediately. They are just what I wanted for my "minimal" studio: small and unobtrusive but small enough to hold up drawings, cards, envelopes, and other such things. I was charmed by the packaging: simple and minimal but each packet used a different color of paper.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Sleek & Strong Magnets
Posted 1/13/2009 by Christy - OTHER
Rating: 5

I love these magnets. They really hold as much as they claim and they don't get in the way of what you want to see. I find the cubes are better than the round flat Mighties, as they are easier to grasp and move.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 7/22/2008
Rating: 5

The magnets work really well on stainless steel. The only drawback is that it is extremely difficult to remove the magnets because they are small and not big enough to get a hold of. It just takes some muscle to remove them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Magnets
Posted 6/16/2008 by Creative Team
Rating: 5

These magnets are great! I love how they can hold up anything from a regular sheet of paper to a thick 11x17 poster. No more worrying about my inspiration pics and designs sliding down my magnetic bulletin board.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NEAT
Posted 5/30/2008 by Marge Guibert
Rating: 5

These tiny magnets are just what I needed. I am redoing a very messy bulletin board and these tiny guys are so strong they are great! They give our bulletin board a "neat" appearance. I plan to order more...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My second order
Posted 2/20/2012 by Kerry Hewson
Rating: 5

I purchased these to hang my childrens' artwork on the refrigerator. They are fantastic! Amazingly strong for their size. A great gift item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 12/19/2010 by TattooTrueLove.com
Rating: 5

This is the best picture magnet ever. I built a sheet-metal wall for posting pics, and this magnet is the best ever. clean and simple!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 4/28/2010 by JANEL SCHEIDLER - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Double Cube Mighties magnets were just what I was looking for. I have a cabinet on which to hang things, but my previous magnets kept getting knocked off. These magnets are strong and, importantly, short so that they do not easily pop off when someone brushes against them. I also love how inconspicuous they are. They do the job without calling attention to themselves. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 3/26/2010 by Abigail Koester
Rating: 5

Love these - very strong magnets, will hold anything to the refrigerator.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 3/9/2010 by geo sipp
Rating: 5

Great product -- does exactly as advertised. Moreover, wonderful customer service, with product arriving just a few days after I placed my order.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nifty and neat
Posted 3/5/2010 by Megan
Rating: 5

These little magnets were just what I was looking for! They are so tiny they don't look messy when holding up papers on the fridge, and they are so strong that they are also fun to play with. They are TINY, so I wouldn't recommend them if you have any small children anywhere around. Very swallowable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 2/7/2010 by Melodie - OTHER
Rating: 5

These are great. So cute and very strong. Love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutty magnets
Posted 1/22/2010 by Jiwon
Rating: 5

These are really small tiny cute magnets. Good for sort of decoration, very strong enough for holding up papers or notes on your refrgerator. Highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

double cube magnets-12 pack
Posted 12/13/2009
Rating: 5

Love the power of these little magnets. They look so much neater on our refigerator than all of the mismatched, larger ones we had been using. Plan to purchase more as gifts as our older children have asked where we got them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Magnets!
Posted 10/1/2009 by Shane Meschke
Rating: 5

These magnets are EXTREMELY powerful and pretty cute to boot! Don't hesitate if you need some good (and tiny) magnets for your refrigerator or bulletin board!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 5/30/2009 by JeanC
Rating: 5

My sons like to play with the fridge magents and I never have one when I need it. I was looking for something strong, but not large and obtrusive. These magnets are perfect! They are strong enough to hold my calendar on the fridge, and small enough not to draw the attention of my boys. I'm glad I purchased 2 packs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 5/7/2008 by John J Amoroso
Rating: 5

I was looking for magnets to use to attach pins to my new magnetic bulletin board. They were just the right size. I ordered some from another manufacturer, and they didn't hold up the pins.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good things come is small packages....
Posted 3/31/2008 by Heather
Rating: 5

Second time I've purchased these little mightie magnets, and it's only because I wanted more! These little suckers are the strongest, smallest, and most unassuming magnets. You can barely see them, therefore taking nothing away from the photo, artwork, etc. they are holding up. I can't say enough about these discreet little guys. You will not find a stronger magnet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 3/31/2008 by John R. (Atlanta, GA)
Rating: 5

I think the magnets I ordered are the best out there. I had previously purchased them from another source, so I was familiar with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Magnets
Posted 3/26/2008 by Kelsey
Rating: 5

These little guys are super-strong and don't cover up whatever you're putting on the fridge - ideal for even heavy notes, pictures, artwork, etc. This cube size (as opposed to the mini size) is pretty easy to handle as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 3/21/2008 by Jerre Medford
Rating: 5

These are the best magnets! They are very strong. The small size keeps them from distracting from your subject.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mighties magnets
Posted 3/20/2008 by andrea
Rating: 5

These do just as they say. They are small and very strong. Made the refrig door look so much neater, which is why I bought them. Excellent service from company, emails gave info on everything. Very happy, would buy from you again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnets
Posted 2/28/2008 by Dr Kenneth Gallaher
Rating: 5

I wanted nice looking strong magnets, that is what these are. Large fingers might have trouble grabbing these. They are really small.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Strong Little Guys
Posted 2/20/2008 by Joseph Shipley
Rating: 5

Super strong and clean looking. I have a modern condo, and clutter looks bad. These little guys are perfect

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fulfilled My Expectations
Posted 2/11/2008 by Karin Lee
Rating: 5

These magnets are exactly as promised. Strong enough to hold the thickest cardstock on the fridge. Small and inobtrusive so they don't contribute to clutter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Review
Posted 1/31/2008 by Nicole
Rating: 5

The magnets arrived as described. Very strong. Able to hold the pictures and invitations and such on my fridge.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Magnets
Posted 1/23/2008 by Kate Campana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love thes little guys. They really hold on to my metal bulletin board and my refrigerator. They look nicer than any other magnets I've found.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnets
Posted 1/17/2008 by Damon Burton
Rating: 5

I actually ordered these as a sleek alternative to your typical refrigerator magnets. They work great, and allow for the attention to be on the photos themselves instead of the chunky plastic holding them up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love These Little Magnets!
Posted 1/17/2008 by Customer in Chicago
Rating: 5

These are strong and easy to pick up if dropped. I ordered two packages and am thinking of ordering a third. Not that I need them right now, but I may in the future, and these are working out great. I recently used them to hang my cards and photos on a magnet board. Great quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stocking Stuffer!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Linda Rado
Rating: 5

I gave these tiny Mighties Magnets to my daughter-in-law. She was so excited to get them. We tried them on the frig and couldn't believe how powerful they were. When we visited her later, she had all new pictures up and was so excited about using her new magnets. They are really great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 12/25/2007 by Maureen Kringen
Rating: 5

Really Strong, tiny magnets. Very cool little magnets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Them
Posted 12/18/2007
Rating: 5

These little magnets are very strong and wonderful. I was a little worried when I first saw them because they are so small. I was afraid my infant would swallow them if they fell to the floor, but these little guys are so strong, I am not worried about them falling off the fridge at all. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 12/10/2007 by Daniel B Downing
Rating: 5

The magnets are amazing. They really hold a lot and take up so little space.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 12/3/2007
Rating: 5

Performs as promised.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product
Posted 11/27/2007 by Sarah L
Rating: 5

These magnets have made my fridge look fantastic. One magnet absolutely is enough to hold a photograph, card, or anything else up securely. No more having to juggle weak magnets from your last vacation to hold up 5 pictures! The cube shape is better than the flat magnets because they are easier to handle, and they look really sharp too. The magnets are so strong that you have to push them to the end of the fridge to remove them. Obviously, if you have young children these are not advisable (because they are dangerous if swallowed), but otherwise, I wholeheartedly recommend these. I will definitely be buying more of these magnets for family members.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They Really Are Mighty!
Posted 10/17/2007 by Lynne Mazeika
Rating: 5

These little magnets are really strong! They also look better on the refrigerator than the big clunky kind. I'm very pleased with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

World's strongest magnets!
Posted 10/16/2007 by Teri Laursen
Rating: 5

Mighty Magnets are a fantastic product because of clean, unobtrusive design. They will hold more than just one photo or paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 9/3/2007 by Jane Van Wiemokly
Rating: 5

Smallest, but strongest magnets I've ever come across for everyday use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Double Cube Mighties Magnets
Posted 8/8/2007 by Rebecca Neff
Rating: 5

Great! I'm using them in my old clawfoot iron tub to keep the shower curtain from sticking to me during a shower.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Small Mags, Big Hold
Posted 8/8/2007 by Evan Milton
Rating: 5

I found these a few years ago in a museum shop, bought one pack and have been looking for more ever since. They're great magnets, I opted for the cubes because I found the rounded ones hard to get off things, as they are so small and strong.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 7/30/2007
Rating: 5

These little magnets are awesome - highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Double Cube Mighties Magnets
Posted 6/28/2007
Rating: 5

These are among the best and strongest magnets I've ever come across to hold papers. They are small enough to be unobtrusive, so they don't cover up any of the writing on the papers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Makes Our Magnetic Paint Work!
Posted 3/27/2007 by Machteld
Rating: 5

These magnets are so strong. They actually work on a wall we painted with magnetic paint. They do not slide down, and are unobtrusive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 2/19/2007 by Adam R Nazette
Rating: 5

These are great magnets!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 2/14/2007 by Claudia McEntee
Rating: 5

I love these magnets. They are small, very strong, and actually, quite attractive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 2/10/2007 by Alice Cooperstein
Rating: 5

I am not happy with the magnets. They are too small to lift off and too strong. I cannot grab them to lift them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 2/8/2007 by Susan Baten
Rating: 5

Tiny to look at, huge in their ability. I love these magnets and use them all the time not only for their strength, but because they are so unobtrusive. You can hardly see them at all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 1/11/2007
Rating: 5

I originally received 12 of these as a gift, and I had to buy more! They are incredibly strong magnets that I use on the fridge to hold up pictures, messages etc. They are so small they do not block the item you are trying to display.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Magnets
Posted 11/21/2006 by Eric
Rating: 5

A great product! Very strong and stylish. Love them. In fact I'm ordering more now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 11/6/2006 by Peter S Ko
Rating: 5

As described, these are great magnets. Very strong, yet small so that it doesn't overwhelm the subject.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 pack
Posted 10/20/2006 by Lori C
Rating: 5

This product is very nice. The magnets are tiny, and VERY strong. They were a little bit tricky to pull off the surface, because they are so small and strong, and it can be hard to get a grip on them to pull them off. However, they are small, sleek, and attractive, so they hold your documents/pictures/whatever with minimal obstruction of the object being held. The packaging was also very nice. I am very happy with this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cat says Mewow!
Posted 9/19/2006 by Charles Peterka - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The magnets are fantastic! The Fridge is now covered in all sorts of heavy papers, and the cat has been attached to the side of the fridge and has learned to take cheese and kibble from our hand and can even sleep upside down with no problem. Thanks for the Fantastic Magnets! (Just kidding about the cat.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 8/29/2006 by L C
Rating: 5

I love these little magnets. They are easily ignored, leaving what's hanging as the focal point. They hold all kinds of things since they are so strong.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Double Cube Mighties Magnets
Posted 8/9/2006 by Barbara A Temmesfeld
Rating: 5

I love these little magnets. They are the strongest, most practical magnets I have ever used.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 6/8/2006 by CL Wallis - OTHER
Rating: 5

I love these magnets! I am using them in my office and these magnets hold up several pieces of paper! They are useful and stylish! I love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 5/7/2006 by Chris Duncan
Rating: 5

The magnets are mighty indeed. They are small, elegant, and not cumbersome. A great product. I'm enjoying them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Magnets!
Posted 4/19/2006 by Melissa
Rating: 5

These little magnets are wonderful. They truly are mighty. The simple cube design is elegant. They are small but very powerful. They are also fun to play with. My boys are always building things with them on the fridge which is why I had to buy more. I love that just a couple of cubes can hold a pad of paper. Simply fabulous!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what I've been looking for!
Posted 4/13/2006 by Stephanie
Rating: 5

These Cube Mighties Magnets are strong, yet discreet. I like their sleek appearance and my fridge looks so much cleaner. They are a bit pricey, but I am very satisfied with them. I was looking all over the internet for these cube magnets and am glad I found them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighties Magnets
Posted 4/13/2006 by Wendy Dukes - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Love these magnets! They are the BEST I have ever found. The round ones are more difficult to get off of refrigerator as compared to the cubes. They really do hold alot of stuff and take up almost no space. Great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simply the best
Posted 4/9/2006 by Cali Lenert
Rating: 5

These magnets are the best! We got one pack of them on a trip to NY and then I had to hunt them down on this site in order to buy more of them for our Fridge (we're the collage of photos kind of people). They hold photographs, sheets of paper, even tickets to upcoming shows with no problem - and they don't scratch if you accidentally slide them on your fridge surface.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Cube Mighties Magnets - 12 Pack
Posted 1/24/2006 by Kim Hinkhouse
Rating: 5

Yep--got them and everything works great. Wonderful service/support from Fat Brain Toys--will recommend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cube mighties
Posted 12/19/2005 by Mr. Randall Paul Harmon
Rating: 5

These magnets are awesome! They really work well and finally we have benn able to get rid of every magnet "business card" plastered all over our fridge. Every time we used to walk by our refridgerator pictures would fall off because our flexible magnets don't hold... No more Cube Mighties rock and they look really great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03