Home > Toy Companies > Three by Three > Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack > Customer Reviews
Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack
0

5 Star reviews of Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack by Three by Three

Return to Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack product information...

Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.81

Love the mighty magnets!
Posted 4/5/2012 by REGINA K YOUNG
Rating: 5

The name is so true! They are mini but very MIGHTY!! These magnets can hold anything and everything. They are small so they don't overpower what your displaying and work really great in the kids lockers!! I use to have to order these special on-line. I am glad to have a place local just to pick them up!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack
Posted 2/13/2012
Rating: 5

Excellent super strong magnets,even though small in size,excellent for use in original designed clasps in jewelry making

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mighty magnets
Posted 11/19/2011 by I. Kadar
Rating: 5

They're super small and super strong. Exactly what I was looking for. My refrigerator is so cluttered with kids pictures and drawings and magnets, it helps cut down on some of the mess. ;o)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Mightiest Small Magnet Ever!
Posted 5/25/2010 by Joelene Wahlberg
Rating: 5

I have been using this small magnet to hold items on my metal bulletin boards for years. The Round Peg Mighties Magnets hold several pieces of paper, magazine ads, thin cardboard with no problems whatsoever. They have been becoming increasingly hard to find (in stock!) and I am glad Fat Brain Toys has them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Definitely Mighty!
Posted 5/11/2010 by J Hilton
Rating: 5

These are the BEST magnets ever! I am addicted - I wish all of my magnets worked this well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Round Peg Mighties Magnets
Posted 12/25/2009
Rating: 5

Really strong. Holds 5 pages easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

might magnets
Posted 6/17/2008 by lisa wess
Rating: 5

I just love the strength of these little "monsters". Plus, they look really cool on my fridge!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack
Posted 12/24/2007 by Stephanie LaFontaine
Rating: 5

Powerful fun little magnets. Any kid from 5 to 95 years will love.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnets
Posted 10/17/2007 by Oscar Williams - OTHER
Rating: 5

Awesome magnets. Had bought the flat round ones before and were difficult to pick up off the surface due to their size. These magnets work great and there is no problem picking them up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Outstanding Product
Posted 7/15/2007 by Mel Trittin
Rating: 5

I am a photographer and in setting up a new studio was looking for a way to hang work prints from metal strips that would be easy to reqrrange and not damage the prints. This product delivers beyond my expectations. 2 of the peg mighties easily hold a large (24 x 30) print with no problem and are all but invisible. I am very impressed!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack
Posted 9/12/2006 by Bertram Williams - OTHER
Rating: 5

Great Magnets!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Round Peg Mighties Magnets - 8 Pack
Posted 1/12/2006
Rating: 5

These magnets are the best! Strong, small, easy to handle. I even bought more to give away as gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03