Home > Toy Companies > Tiny Love USA > Follow Me Fred > Customer Reviews
Follow Me Fred
0

5 Star reviews of Follow Me Fred by Tiny Love USA

Return to Follow Me Fred product information...

Follow Me Fred has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.60

Cute and durable
Posted 4/24/2011 by Della
Rating: 5

Follow me Fred has so far been a durable toy... with toddler twins, it gets thrown, dropped, pushed, pulled... it's been a couple weeks, but it keeps on ticking!! We got it after the kids were walking, but it's neat how it rolls with only a swipe at the tail... would be cute with crawlers. I rated it 5 stars even though the barking gets a little annoying (what toy doesn't?), but it really is a great toy if your kids like dogs. And it seems quite durable, worth the money.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good toy
Posted 2/25/2011 by Ildar khudadatov - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Very nice and funny toy, dog makes real dog sounds, moves and my son is always after this toy!!! So I can recommend it !!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Jasonea l. Shockey
Rating: 5

My 7 month old loves it! We have several photos of him staring intensely at the pup. He loves as it walks away to pull him back by his tail (which only makes him go forward again!) The noises are great, so sweet. My 2 1/2 year had fun with the little pup as well. Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Toy!
Posted 5/28/2013 by Judi Deziel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for our grandson's 1st birthday. He loved it right away and was fascinated by the movements and the sounds. He'd pull the tail as it walked away from him and giggle. When he wasn't looking, his 3 year old sister decided that it was her pet, not her brother's. This is a toy that will delight any child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great experience and toy!!
Posted 2/28/2011 by JESSICA Y KAMISH
Rating: 5

Friends babies love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Follow Me Fred
Posted 1/19/2011 by Lib
Rating: 5

Got his attention immediatly and though he is not crawling yet reached for the toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Follow Me Fred
Posted 1/3/2011 by KIMBERLY D DREY
Rating: 5

The noises that Fred makes are so cute and I love that it stops rolling and lets my son catch up when he is scooting after Fred.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Follow Me Fred
Posted 6/27/2010
Rating: 5

My 13 month old daughter loves Follow Me Fred!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute toy
Posted 2/1/2010
Rating: 5

This is a very cute toy! The barking sounds cute, the music is cute and it works great! My daughter loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Follow Me Fred
Posted 11/14/2009 by Bao Minh Le
Rating: 5

Follow Me Fred is really helpful for babies who are learning how to crawl. My son is almost six month now and he loves this dog so much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Follow Me Fred
Posted 8/6/2009 by Demetria Hayward
Rating: 5

My baby just loves this toy...although I don't know how much it really encourages crawling. He prefers to roll the puppy on his belly and chew on his legs and ears. Everything goes in the mouth!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Follow Me Fred
Posted 6/14/2009 by Frank Park
Rating: 5

Products is as advertised.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy!
Posted 7/22/2013 by Nealy Olson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my one year old nephew and he LOVES it. He chases it around all the time! Perfect toy for him! So pleased with the it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Follow Me Fred
Posted 10/14/2013 by Colleen J Reilly
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my grandson as a Christmas gift. So-o I haven't given it to him yet, but it looks well made and fun to play with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppy Dog toy
Posted 2/7/2013 by JONI M EITZMANN
Rating: 5

Above answers aren't applicable. Baby gift and baby is too young to play with it at this time. I'm hoping soon the baby "won't put it down!"

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Follow Me Fred
Posted 12/9/2013 by Tiffany
Rating: 5

My 4 month old loves to watch, feel, and listen to "Follow Me Fred"! I am excited to see her grow with the toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Follow Me Fred
Posted 12/8/2012
Rating: 5

Bought mistakenly thinking was made in USA; not interested in baby toys made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 11/24/2012 by Kenneth Kopf
Rating: 5

Purchased this as a gift for my friends son. He loves it! He is just starting to move around and this toy makes him want to move. I imagine when he can walk, he will continue to chase it around! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01