Home > Toy Companies > TMI inc. > Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball > Customer Reviews
Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
0

5 Star reviews of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball by TMI inc.

Return to Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball product information...

Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.72

Review of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 11/23/2008 by LJS
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for my 3 year old daughter. She enjoys it very much. The material is thick and solid; the ball is transparent plastic with multicolored stars and is quite attractive (much more so than the plain red ones available 20+ years ago). It was easy to inflate with a battery powered pump normally used for our air mattress. While my 3 y.o. hops on the ball, her 5 y.o. sister has already invented several other forms of play with the ball including using it like a pilates ball!

14 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hop Ball
Posted 10/28/2010 by Karen Shobe
Rating: 5

I gave the Hop Ball to my grandson who needed something to play with indoors that would give him an outlet for some of his energy. He loves it and hops all over saying "ribbit, ribbit". He is only two and a half so we did not blow it up all the way which gives him growing room.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 5/18/2011 by Florence Parker
Rating: 5

The children are hopping all over the place. They've created several games, such as "Wrecking Ball" which has got them sweating and laughing galore. Be prepared for "It's my turn!", but it is worth it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hop!
Posted 5/17/2010 by Julie Igarashi
Rating: 5

We gave this Hop Ball to a 3-year old for a Birthday present. She reportedly loves it and is busy driving her parents nuts... Hop, hop, hopping all over the house! We were so pleased (and gluttons for punishment, evidently) that we purchased one for our son — the only catch is that he'll need to wait until he is 3!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hop Ball
Posted 6/2/2009 by Rachel H.
Rating: 5

Great quality and very easy to inflate. It is a little big for our 3-year-old but overall a very fun toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 2/2/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson is continually hopping on the hoppeer. He thouroughly enjoys it. My husband like the sturdy rubber it is made of.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 3/16/2011 by Charlotte
Rating: 5

it provides good activity and exercise

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 9/14/2010 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

Bounces all over the house!!!! Wears him out and he takes a good nap.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 10/26/2009 by E Rizzo
Rating: 5

I had a lot of faith in Gymnic line of toys and was not disappointed. Although my daughter is only 11 months, I ordered the ball for the older kids to use at her upcoming birthday party. I even pre-tested the product myself and liked the quality and how sturdy the material felt. I liked the extra long handle and it felt durable and sturdy. There is a row of circles at the bottom of the ball for additional stability which I felt was a nice detail. My only comment was that I thought the stars would be free floating inside the ball but were actually embossed on the ball itself. Not enough of an issue to be a deal breaker and overall I would highly recommend this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 10/15/2009 by Crystal Daniels
Rating: 5

My son loves it! He's 2 and the colors add to his excitment

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hop fantasy 18 inch hop ball
Posted 8/9/2012 by Deborah Johnson
Rating: 5

Gave this gift to my grandaughter for her birthday, she laughed and giggled more than I have ever seen before. Her mother even was surprised at how much fun she was having with it. It is a great form of exercise also for the kids. She used it the whole time she was at her cousins birthday party.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 7/8/2012
Rating: 5

The extra long handle made it easier to hold onto. Good exercise!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Always fun!
Posted 1/26/2011 by Jennifer Rickman
Rating: 5

My 2 kids under the age of 3 yr, play with this toy all the time

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 9/28/2010
Rating: 5

We had trouble blowing it up and ended up blowing it like a balloon. Therefore the handle is not as firm as it should be. At any rate that is not the products fault. The 4 year old it was purchased for loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 8/11/2010 by rorr
Rating: 5

i bought the ball for my son (2 & 1/2) because i thought it would be smaller than the one my daughter (4) already owned. it actually turned out to be bigger than expected and my daughter took it over. she loves it. it is well made, and an instant favorite. excellent activity for rainy or sunny days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 7/21/2010 by Melanie A. Edwards - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was looking for an "Inside Toy" with the outside toy interaction, a stress buster for rainy days, for both the child and parent. This toy qualifies. My daughter rides it from room to room and tires herself out in a "fun" way, on days when it's too rainy to go out or when she hasn't a playmate to help her pretend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hop Fantasy
Posted 5/26/2010 by Lisa Bowker
Rating: 5

The ball is easy to inflate, colorful, and sturdy. My four-year old athlete loves this ball, and it is something he can play with inside or out. Perfect for stormy days!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 3/22/2010 by Kristy modia
Rating: 5

My 3 year old is very possessive of this toy - he hops around the entire house on it. I love the fact that it is a form of inside exercise for him!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 5

We had two Hop Fantasy balls that we bought for our daughter about 10 years ago. Recently we got a golden retriever male puppy (now 9 months old) and he took to these balls - we keep one inside and one outside - putting the handle in his mouth and pounding it on the ground from side to side. It became his favorite toy. Since the balls were 10 years old and left outside much of the time, they could only stand so much and recently got holes in them from the rough play. We just ordered two more, which we trust will last a long while even in the hands of a boisterous dog.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/10/2009 by Brenda
Rating: 5

We ordered the 18 inch hop ball for our grandson who is two and a half years old. It arrived in good shape on the expected day. My husband inflated it like you would a balloon. It's very sturdy and I like the clear material it is made with. There was no sticky residue on the ball like another hop ball that we had tried from another store. Our grandson likes to sit on it and bounce in place. It's just the right size for him. We wrapped some electrical tape around the handle where the yellow plug is, so that there would be no danger of him pulling it out, although this would be hard for him to do, as the yellow plug is snugly in place. We are very happy with this product. It was worth the money. The box also contained some instructions which was useful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hop Fantasy 18 inch Hop Ball
Posted 10/27/2009 by Bailey Petty - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My niece loves her new hop ball! It's a great gift for an adventurous kid.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A lot of fun
Posted 4/10/2011 by JKS
Rating: 5

This bouncy ball was a great purchase. You can inflate it to fit your child so it can grow with them. Great quality...very sturdy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great! High Quality Hop Ball.
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 5

Had to get a second one so both of our girls could hop and the same time. Kids love them. They are very sturdy and I never worry about them popping.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02