Home > Toy Companies > Toysie > Toysie Snappers > Customer Reviews
Toysie Snappers
0

Customer reviews of Toysie Snappers by Unitech Toys

Return to Toysie Snappers product information...

Toysie Snappers has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.25

Toysie Snappers
Posted 9/16/2008 - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

I felt the toy was great for my 23 month old it helps develop her hand skills but, I was surprised that they were hollow on the other side. She does enjoy playing with them and I guess that is the true test.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Toysie Snappers
Posted 4/1/2008 by Rachel Yim
Rating: 4

It was pretty entertaining for my child, and it's not something that he usually plays with, thus capturing his attention

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toysie Snappers
Posted 4/15/2007 by Gayle Meade - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

My 18 month old enjoys playing with Toysie Snappers as does my 4 year old. We like creating things using the picture cards as guides. A fun toy that should provide hours of play over the next few years!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Great Building Toy
Posted 1/23/2007
Rating: 4

My daughter loved the Toysie Snappers right out of the box. She is too young to follow the patterns on her own but has found many ways to enjoy her new "building blocks". This toy is a great way for me to slip in loads of learning while we play. We have used them to learn about patterns, color recognition, spatial awareness and problem solving. I can see her using her Toysie Snappers well into the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

There Are Better Construction Toys...
Posted 1/22/2007
Rating: 3

There are better construction toys for your kids. The Toysie Snappers connect easily enough. When my son (2.5 yrs) first saw them, he was compelled to put them all together, but once he did, it was over. He did say, "I make pattern" and "I built this" while connecting them, so he had some fun. When he gets older, he can probably try making the patterns on the cards which are included, but when he gets to that age, there are many better construction and patterning toys. The hexagonal shape is limited as far as what can be made, e.g. you cannot make perpendicular lines. Also, this item is bulky to store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Toysie Snappers
Posted 1/8/2007 by Karen D. Walker
Rating: 5

My 2 year old daughter loves these! They are so fun to play with, not only for her, but me, as well. They keep her busy for at least 1/2 an hour or so. She uses the pictures to figure out where the colors go and locks them right in. These come highly recommended in my book!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Hit for Creativity!
Posted 11/11/2006 by Ann Strozyk
Rating: 5

Both of my children, ages 3 and 5 enjoy playing with Toysie Snappers together. They enjoy creating designs that span the play room! We love 'em!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snappers
Posted 11/3/2006 by Mandy Stauffer
Rating: 4

The Snappers set looks great! I'm excited to start playing with it with my son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01