Home > Toy Companies > Toysmith > 4M Brush Robot > Customer Reviews
4M Brush Robot
0

4 Star reviews of 4M Brush Robot by Toysmith

Return to 4M Brush Robot product information...

4M Brush Robot has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.36

Cute and Fun, Kind of Hard for Little Kids to Build
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 4

This made a very cute little brush robot that mainly moves in circles. My six year old enjoyed watching it sweep the kitchen floor, but was disappointed he couldn't do more to help put it together. It includes very tiny screws that are hard for little hands to screw in. Also, supposedly you can adjust how it moves by moving the back brush but this didn't really work for us. Still, it was very cute and a fun. An interesting introduction to making robots out of existing materials.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 4M Brush Robot
Posted 12/6/2010
Rating: 4

My nine yr old son really wanted this and got an early Christmas present from his grandpa. He opened it right away and assembled it by himself in less than 39min. The parts are not labled clearly so he did have some trouble deciphering and thought he misplaced some. It's a cute toy and simple for a child to build themselves.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Cool
Posted 1/1/2010
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 11 year old son for Christmas. He had problems with the wires breaking. His grandpa was able to help him fix this problem and then he was able to assemble the robot. He thinks the finished product is "really cool".

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 4M Brush Robot
Posted 12/26/2009 by Claudia Brown
Rating: 4

We gave this as a gift to my 10 year old son who was able to complete the process by himself - He loved it and it works perfectly. The product was smaller than I expected but we had absolutely no problem with this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little Toy
Posted 10/25/2009 by GCKHomeschool
Rating: 4

I got this for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it! She enjoys building anything and when there is a great little gadget as the product it makes it even better! Directions were clear and concise and we will surely be ordering more of these products!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Robot Brush
Posted 12/9/2012 by JA
Rating: 4

This is a great project for the child who loves to put things together. Once it is together, it is very fragile and difficult to truly play with. If the child is fine with leaving it as a model once put together, this is a great choice.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imaginative
Posted 5/17/2013 by Marie
Rating: 4

He's 12 and thought it was neat. Even though he was capable of puting it together on his own his older brother insisted on helping. Great toy to get the boys interacting. His younger brother stole or shortly after and never put it down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imaginative
Posted 5/17/2013 by Marie
Rating: 4

He's 12 and thought it was neat. Even though he was capable of puting it together on his own his older brother insisted on helping. Great toy to get the boys interacting. His younger brother stole or shortly after and never put it down.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03