Home > Toy Companies > Toysmith > Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich > Customer Reviews
Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
0

Customer reviews of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich by Toysmith

Return to Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich product information...

Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.27

A rating of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

Attention getter. Our sixth grade granddaughter was enthralled with it - both the history and the uniqueness.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cooler for adults than for a 10 year old.
Posted 1/25/2011 by Amber Haake
Rating: 3

We bought this for our 10-year old nephew for Christmas and while he thought it was cool, it didn't compare to the other toys he received. However, he did enjoy eating it and overall it's what we expected.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 6/23/2010 by Callum Chan
Rating: 5

Great service! The ice cream sandwiches were well packaged arrived within days. Very delicious!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 2/7/2010 by marie holda
Rating: 5

it came on time and was very good! It arived in tact and wasn't broken into pieces. :)

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 6/8/2009 by Cortney Seivane
Rating: 5

Exactly what I thought I was getting- our daughter was really excited about it! Yum! Fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 11/23/2010 by margaret white
Rating: 5

Ate it as soon as he opened it

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great, fun product
Posted 11/24/2009
Rating: 4

Got as a gag gift for my boyfriend who loves space, bar none, it was his favorite gift! He said it tasted great and helped him imagine what space would be like!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

astronaut ice cream
Posted 9/27/2009 by Melissa A. Page
Rating: 4

this was a gift for my husband -- and he loved it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream Sandwich
Posted 9/19/2009 by Melissa Laflotte
Rating: 3

My only complaint was when we received the ice cream sandwich it was all broken up into pieces.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique idea!
Posted 5/28/2013 by VICKI SCHMER
Rating: 4

I added the Astronaut Space Food to a birthday gift to add that extra little bit of the unexpected. It's different, it's unique, it makes them think about space travel and how astronauts actually survive in space and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Astronaut Food ICS
Posted 3/30/2013 by TOD SIMERLY
Rating: 4

This is a food product, so the "rarely plays with it" choice is entirely appropriate, and not a negative. I was surprised to see that it actually looked like an ice cream sandwich, albeit a round one. I really don't know how much it TASTED like an ice cream sandwich, but I heard no complaints. Seemed a little pricey for an ice cream sandwich, but the novelty IS pretty neat.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02