Home > Toy Companies > Toysmith > Battat Take Apart Airplane > Customer Reviews
Battat Take Apart Airplane
0

Customer reviews of Battat Take Apart Airplane by Toysmith

Return to Battat Take Apart Airplane product information...

Battat Take Apart Airplane has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.44

Take Apart Plane
Posted 11/23/2013 by CA Mom
Rating: 5

Fun toy for the preschooler who likes to take things apart to see how they work! The bright colors are appealing and the drill comes with three different bits, which is great, because the child needs to figure out which one fits into the proper bolt.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Battat Take Apart Airplane
Posted 10/27/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this is a great toy for kids who like to watch workmen at work and cant wait to "tinker" by themselves.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Take Apart Airplane
Posted 10/17/2013 by Karen Colton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased the Take Apart Truck several months ago. The grandchild loved it so much I bought the Airplane for his birthday (3 yrs old). He loves it.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great birthday present!
Posted 7/9/2014 by Shandra Dohoney
Rating: 4

I bought this as a birthday present for my 3 year old son. He and his grandfather worked together to put it together the first time. He loves it so much! The only issue that we had was that within 24 hours he lost one of the screws. We ended up finding it (he had put it into his play tool box with all the other types of toy screws! lol). It worked out fine, but it did leave me wishing that there were an extra screw or two for when this happens (because it is bound to!). Otherwise, though it is a very good product and I think he will play with it often.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect gift
Posted 6/19/2014 by Kristen - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this to my friend's 3-year-old son, who loves planes. As soon as the box was opened, both the boy and his friend (a 3-year-old girl) couldn't wait to pick up the tools and put it together. It took a few minutes for the adults to figure out the pieces the first time, but it's easy to learn (for adults and kids). Once put together, it makes a great toy plane to roll around or fly. Everyone was very impressed with how great this toy is.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Airplane
Posted 6/17/2014 by Jessica Ramos
Rating: 5

Fun, fun, fun. My husband and I were just as excited about this toy as our son. Easy to use and my son gets to pretend he's using mommy and daddy's big tools.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Seemed like great toy, poor execution
Posted 4/10/2014 by Vicki
Rating: 3

When I saw this toy, I thought it would be PERFECT for my 4 year old who loves to play with pretend tools and is itching to "build" something. I had high hopes for this preschool building set but alas, there's a drawback to this great toy. Pros: This is a high quality toy with good, strong parts and good airplane design. It arrives already somewhat assembled (some of it already assembled so you have an idea what it should look like I guess) but you need to finish it up. Then it can come apart into 21 pieces, which is great fun. The parts are nice and big for small holds to hold. There are three drill bits that you can attach to the power drill for the different screws that the airplane is held together with. I put 2 AA batteries into the power drill and it started up right away. So here comes the BIG CON... It was disappointing to us that the drill only had one direction.
The Battat Airplane drill moves in both forward and reverse. If any toy proves defective - we're effective with quick replacements! Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details. We flew in to assist!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Battat Take Apart Airplane
Posted 12/15/2013 by Molly Crawford
Rating: 5

Was a gift that hasn't been given yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03