Home > Toy Companies > Toysmith > Wood Ball Blower > Customer Reviews
Wood Ball Blower
0

5 Star reviews of Wood Ball Blower by Toysmith

Return to Wood Ball Blower product information...

Wood Ball Blower has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.19

My rating of Wood Ball Blower
Posted 5/5/2011
Rating: 5

THis is an excellent toy. It is a great oral motor exercise, and also good for developing hand-eye coordination. WE handed out qutie a few of them, and several parents wanted to know where and how we found it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Goblet
Posted 4/28/2011 by Sara K.
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my 7 year old son - and he loves it. But the only problem is that he has to fight his 9, 11, and 12 year old siblings for it. Even his Dad loves to play. Its an easy game to learn and it plays quickly - but its endlessly challenging. Really one of our favorite Fat Brain purchases.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wood Ball Blower
Posted 11/23/2010 by Dotty Hancock
Rating: 5

The item was recommended by my daughters speech therapist to work on lip strength and mouth control. It broke the first day- so we have had to re-glue it together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wood Ball Blower
Posted 8/27/2011 by Anita Smith
Rating: 5

This was purchased as a future gift. When I received it, I was pleased with the quality and am anxiously awaiting the response of the recipient.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple and lots of fun!
Posted 5/4/2010 by Elena Erbiceanu
Rating: 5

We bought this as a gift for my little brother. As soon as I showed him how to do it, it caught both him and the grown-ups - we ended up playing with it as much as he did. It's a very simple toy, made out of beautifully colored wood and a very light styrofoam ball (with an extra ball in case you lose it), lots and lots of fun. It makes the child watch the ball carefully as he's trying to maintain it afloat, thus it's a really good exercise for attention, diaphragm control and mouth/speech muscles. I would definitely recommend all kids have one laying around in their playroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Ball Blower
Posted 3/27/2010
Rating: 5

Purchased this item for my husband who is wanting to improve his breathing for choir. He finds it a very effective tool to improve his singing ability.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imagine That!
Posted 12/29/2009 by Denise Amos
Rating: 5

I haven't seen these since I was a kid! My girls were amazed that they could make a ball float in the air just by blowing through the wooden tube! These are such great classic toys! You guys helped Santa rock this year!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WOOD BALL BLOWER
Posted 11/4/2012 by REGINA HATCHER - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

MY GRANDCHILDREN WERE VISITING THIS WEEKEND AND WERE GETTING BORED SO I PULLED OUT THE WOOD BALL BLOWER AS I BOUGHT TWO OF THEM AND THEY WERE ACTUALLY STOCKING STUFFERS BUT I KNEW THIS WOULD BE A FUN THING FOR THEM TO DO. THE MINUTE I GAVE IT TO THEM THEM HAD A BLAST AND RARELY PUT IT DOWN SO, THE WOOD BLOWER'S TURNED OUT TO BE JUST WHAT THEY NEED AND THEY PLAYED WITH IT ALL DAY.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 11/25/2012 by Tracey Blair
Rating: 5

My Girls love this old fashioned toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02