Home > Toy Companies > Uberstix > UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set > Customer Reviews
UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
0

Customer reviews of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set by Uberstix

Return to UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set product information...

UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.18

Amazing
Posted 6/25/2008 by Jeffrey Schmidt - OTHER
Rating: 5

Ok I've been very serious lego builder for the last 12 years, and I am only 18. I thought that legos were the greatest toy on earth. Not any more. I absolutely loved this set, and have already bought double that since my purchase 3 days ago. Anyone who like construction product will like this.

21 of 24 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Execellant Educational Experience For Students
Posted 11/23/2009
Rating: 5

We purchased 3 of these for our Science class. This makes a great educational experience for students.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool building toy.
Posted 12/14/2009
Rating: 4

My son is an avid Lego builder so I was looking for something different get him this holiday season. I stumbled across Uberarc and thought it looked really cool! He loves it! It is challenging to build but not frustrating. He likes following the blueprints. I give it 4 stars instead of five because, there were some open pouches of pieces leading some to spill so we are unsure if we have all the pieces and there are no directions in the kit to tell you how to get started. Lastly, when we went to ge this building permit online, it did not work so that was disappointing. However, this is an awesome toy and children and adults with love it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
Posted 12/28/2008
Rating: 5

The pieces connect together well and the ability to build something with height is also nice. The product makes my son think. He likes the ability to read and follow the blue prints.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
Posted 12/26/2009 by Rachel Barrett
Rating: 4

My son wanted this toy for Christmas. He absolutely loves it, and has been keeping him busy for days. But he and my husband complain that the blueprints aren't very accurate so it's a lot of trial and error, but fun nonetheless! It is a bit expensive though.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
Posted 1/14/2010 by BBH
Rating: 4

I enjoyed making this large model. It takes a little while to get the hang of it, but then it flies. It's great for a cold or lousy outdoor day.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
Posted 10/7/2009
Rating: 4

We wish it had included more plans to build other structures.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of UBERSTIX UBERARC 1600 piece Set
Posted 1/17/2010 by Lynne Abe
Rating: 3

The product is a good challenge, although I was disappointed that the blueprints were limited to one building (the skyscraper). My 11-year-old son got halfway through it and then decided to construct the rest on his own. He found the blueprints too long and too tedious to follow. I'm sure, however, that he will put his imagination to good use with the 1600 pieces and will construct many structures on his own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03